info@marketresearchfuture.com   📞  +1 (855) 661-4441(US)   📞  +44 1720 412 167(UK)
Certified Global Research Member
Isomar fd.webp Wcrc 57.webp
Key Questions Answered
  • Global Market Outlook
  • In-depth analysis of global and regional trends
  • Analyze and identify the major players in the market, their market share, key developments, etc.
  • To understand the capability of the major players based on products offered, financials, and strategies.
  • Identify disrupting products, companies, and trends.
  • To identify opportunities in the market.
  • Analyze the key challenges in the market.
  • Analyze the regional penetration of players, products, and services in the market.
  • Comparison of major players financial performance.
  • Evaluate strategies adopted by major players.
  • Recommendations
Why Choose Market Research Future?
  • Vigorous research methodologies for specific market.
  • Knowledge partners across the globe
  • Large network of partner consultants.
  • Ever-increasing/ Escalating data base with quarterly monitoring of various markets
  • Trusted by fortune 500 companies/startups/ universities/organizations
  • Large database of 5000+ markets reports.
  • Effective and prompt pre- and post-sales support.

Rapport d'étude mondial sur le marché des champignons comestibles par type (bouton blanc, portobello, shiitake, huître et autres), catégorie (biologique et conventionnelle), canal de distribution (en magasin et non en magasin) et région (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique et reste du monde) - Prévisions jusqu'en 2030


ID: MRFR/F-B & N/2965-HCR | 110 Pages | Author: Varsha More| July 2024

Aperçu du marché des champignons comestibles :


Le marché des champignons comestibles devrait enregistrer un taux de croissance significatif de 7,13 % entre 2021 et 2030 et atteindre une valeur de marché de 59,04 milliards de dollars américains d'ici la fin de 2030. L'expansion du marché des champignons comestibles séchés à travers les réseaux vers des sources alimentaires contenant des matières grasses et sans cholestérol est la principale considération qui sous-tend le marché mondial des champignons comestibles. Étendre la pleine conscience des réseaux à l'égard de la santé au lieu de contribuer au développement du marché international des champignons comestibles pendant la période de référence.


Selon l'exploration distribuée par le National Cancer Institute, la teneur en renforcement cellulaire des champignons a le potentiel d'éviter les poumons, la prostate, le sein et différents types de maladies. L'évolution croissante des tendances alimentaires au sein des réseaux vers une routine alimentaire solide pour vaincre le malheureux mode de vie métropolitain contribue à l'utilisation accrue des champignons comestibles. De plus, l'accueil croissant de la cuisine occidentale par les réseaux des pays non industriels contribue au développement universel de champignons comestibles au cours de la période des conjectures.


Quoi qu'il en soit, la forte imprévisibilité des coûts des substances non raffinées nécessaires au développement de champignons comestibles et l'augmentation de la rémunération du travail agricole sont les principales raisons qui bloquent le développement de la création et de transactions de champignons comestibles dans le monde entier au cours de la période estimée.


Soit les champignons sont développés dans des terres boisées, soit sur du bois. Les champignons développés par Timberland contribuent également à la protection de la biodiversité. Le Japon connaît le développement le plus remarquable en matière de champignons ; ils dirigent également les services de restauration.


Les pays émergents ont un marché critique en raison de la façon dont l'utilisation des champignons peut considérablement étendre leurs plans de contrôle du poids généralement inégaux. Les champignons sont une riche source de nourriture, ont une valeur vitale et servent de compost pour le secteur agricole.


Analyse de la COVID-19 :


Le coronavirus est un danger sanitaire général remarquable qui a touché à peu près tous les secteurs. Dans une certaine mesure, les impacts à long terme devraient avoir un impact sur l'amélioration de l'activité au cours de la période étudiée. L'évaluation sans fin développe davantage notre configuration d'évaluation afin de garantir les problèmes cruciaux liés à la COVID-19 et les pistes typiques à suivre.


Les rapports s'appuient sur cette transmission du marché sur des bribes de données sur la COVID-19 tenant compte de l'évolution du nombre de clients potentiels et des ventes, des plans d'achat, du recontrôle de l'association boursière, d'une partie des impacts actuels sur le marché et des interventions gigantesques des États. La revue réanimée donne des expériences, des évaluations, des examens et des chiffres, en tenant compte de l'effet COVID-19 accessible.


Dynamique du marché des champignons alimentaires :


Facteurs, contraintes, défis et opportunités :


Le champignon est un champignon généralement considéré comme comestible et constitue un élément indispensable des différents styles de cuisine à travers le monde. Les champignons comestibles sont généralement cultivés dans un climat contrôlé avec un éclairage approprié, une ventilation, de l'humidité, des suppléments, des niveaux de pH du sol et une tension gazeuse.


Ils sont une riche source de potassium, de riboflavine, de sélénium et de vitamine D. Ils se sont révélés extrêmement utiles pour renforcer l'insensibilité, contrôler le poids et limiter les dangers de différentes maladies persistantes. Le shitake, le bouton, les crustacés, le paddy, le smoothie et le reishi sont les types de champignons comestibles les plus connus. Les familles dévorent et observent franchement une grande matérialité dans l'industrie de la manipulation des aliments.


En outre, différentes sortes de champignons non comestibles sont également utilisées dans les entreprises pharmaceutiques et nutraceutiques. Le développement du secteur de l'alimentation et des boissons, ainsi que la prise de conscience croissante du bien-être chez les clients du monde entier, constituent l'un des principaux moteurs du développement du marché. En raison des penchants alimentaires pour les amateurs de légumes, les champignons sont appréciés comme substitut de viande riche en protéines, en nutriments et en minéraux.


En outre, la réception d'articles de grande envergure par le secteur pharmaceutique stimule également le développement du marché. Les champignons comprennent des mélanges qui orientent le traitement de maladies telles que l'hypercholestérolémie et l'hypertension. En outre, ils possèdent des propriétés calmantes, renforçantes cellulaires et antitumorales, ce qui leur permet d'être largement utilisés dans l'établissement de prescriptions.


En outre, les différents progrès réalisés dans le domaine du groupage des champignons constituent un autre facteur de développement important. Les fabricants créent de l'humidité-ccontrôler les matériaux de groupage qui empêchent l'accumulation d'eau sur les champignons, prolongeant ainsi leur durée d'utilisation. Différentes variables, notamment l'utilisation croissante de produits alimentaires naturels, l'urbanisation rapide et la hausse des limites d'utilisation des acheteurs, devraient stimuler davantage le marché.


L'augmentation de la population végétarienne qui demande une alimentation riche en protéines est considérée comme le moteur du développement du marché mondial des champignons sur une période hypothétique. Les champignons sont considérés comme des superaliments en raison de leur substance nourrissante.


Ces suppléments aident à modérer la pression oxydative et à prévenir/réduire le risque de maladies persistantes, similaires à la croissance maligne, à la démence et aux maladies coronariennes. De plus, ils donnent une saveur umami solide et normale, permettant aux clients de réduire la quantité de sel de 30 à 40 pour cent, contribuant ainsi à leur bien-être.


L'industrie de l'alimentation et des rafraîchissements, en pleine expansion, accentue l'intérêt pour les champignons dans les auberges, les cafés et les cafétérias. L'augmentation de la réception des champignons comme substituts de la viande aura un impact décisif sur l'intérêt du marché.


Aperçu de la segmentation du marché des champignons alimentaires :


Le marché mondial des champignons comestibles est fragmenté, en fonction du type, de la classification, du canal de diffusion et du district. Le marché mondial a été organisé, par type, en boutons blancs, portobello, shiitake, palourdes et autres. Le marché mondial a été divisé en deux catégories : naturel et coutumier.


Le marché mondial a été divisé, selon le canal de transport, en magasins et hors magasin. La section axée sur les magasins a également été divisée en magasins généraux et hypermarchés, en magasins de bricolage et autres.


Le marché mondial des champignons comestibles a été divisé en quatre zones clés : l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, l'Asie-Pacifique et le reste du monde. Le marché nord-américain des champignons comestibles a également été divisé entre les États-Unis, le Canada et le Mexique. Le marché européen des champignons comestibles s'est caractérisé par le Royaume-Uni, l'Allemagne, la France, l'Italie, l'Espagne et l'Europe.


L'industrie des champignons comestibles en Asie-Pacifique a été divisée entre la Chine, l'Inde, le Japon, l'Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande, et le reste de l'Asie-Pacifique. Le marché des champignons comestibles dans le reste du monde a été fragmenté en Amérique du Sud, au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique.


Le marché des champignons comestibles a été segmenté en fonction du type, des utilisateurs finaux et de la géographie :


Par type



  • Champignons aux morilles

  • Champignons à huîtres

  • Champignons Shiitake

  • Champignons Cremini

  • Champignons à crinière de lion

  • Champignons de Paris

  • Champignons portobello

  • Champignons Enoki

  • Champignons porcini


Par les utilisateurs finaux



  • Industrie alimentaire

  • Industrie agricole

  • Secteur de la santé et industrie pharmaceutique


Par géographie



  • Amérique du Nord

  • Amérique du Sud

  • Europe

  • Moyen-Orient et Afrique

  • Asie-Pacifique


Analyse cumulative du marché des champignons comestibles :


Les champignons comestibles sont des types de parasites dont le corps est charnu et comestible et sont développés pour des raisons d'utilisation.


Le marché des champignons utilitaires de l'Asie-Pacifique détient le marché le plus remarquable de la planète, ce qui se traduit par une création, une utilisation et des matières premières élevées. La Chine est le principal fournisseur de revenus du marché considéré. Il envoie des champignons utilitaires à différents pays, comme les États-Unis, le Royaume-Uni et l'Allemagne, suivis par le Japon.


Dans les régions asiatiques, les champignons REISHI sont fondamentalement brûlés parce qu'ils améliorent le bien-être, comme l'insensibilité et la durée de vie, tout en améliorant le bien-être du foie et du cœur. De plus, ces champignons agissent également comme un narcotique sur le système sensoriel focal, apaisant ainsi la pression, tout en relâchant le psychisme et le corps.


La croissance du marché des champignons comestibles en ce qui concerne les champignons utilitaires est l'une des variables limitantes du marché. Par exemple, le prix des champignons Reishi et des champignons Cordyceps séchés sur le marché asiatique est d'environ 51,65 USD et 2 152,41 USD, séparément. De plus, Will

Report Attribute/Metric Report Attribute/Metric Details
  Market Size   USD 59.04 Billion  
  CAGR   7.13%  
  Base Year   2023  
  Forecast Period   2024-2032  
  Historical Data   2022  
  Forecast Units   Value (USD Billion)  
  Report Coverage   Revenue Forecast, Competitive Landscape, Growth Factors, and Trends  
  Segments Covered   By Type, Category, Distribution Channel, and Region  
  Geographies Covered   North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World (RoW)  
  Key Vendors   Monaghan Mushrooms (Ireland), ,Bonduelle Group (France), ,Okechamp S.A. (Poland), ,The Mushroom Company (India), ,Monterey Mushrooms, Inc. (US), ,Lutèce Holding BV (Netherlands), ,Scelta Mushrooms BV (Netherlands), ,Ecolink Baltic (Lithuania),,Shanghai Finc Bio-Tech Inc. (China), ,California Mushroom Farm Inc. (US).  
  Key Market Opportunities   Expansion in the vegetarian populace requesting a protein-rich eating routine  
  Key Market Drivers   Rising wellbeing cognizance among customers  
 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

Edible mushroom market is projected to grow at a 7.13% CAGR between 2024-2032.

The major players of the global edible mushroom market are Monaghan Mushrooms (Ireland), Bonduelle Group (France), Okechamp S.A. (Poland), The Mushroom Company (India), Monterey Mushrooms, Inc. (US), Lutèce Holding BV (Netherlands), Scelta Mushrooms BV (Netherlands), Ecolink Baltic (Lithuania), Shanghai Finc Bio-Tech Inc. (China), California Mushroom Farm Inc. (US).

Edible mushroom market is predicted to touch USD 59.04 billion by 2032

Different types of edible mushroom include oyster mushroom, shiitake mushroom, and button mushroom.

Product adulteration may limit the edible mushroom market growth.

The Asia Pacific is expected to dominate the edible mushroom market.

Leading companies partner with us for data-driven Insights
client_1 client_2 client_3 client_4 client_5 client_6 client_7 client_8 client_9 client_10
Kindly complete the form below to receive a free sample of this Report
Please fill in Business Email for Quick Response

We do not share your information with anyone. However, we may send you emails based on your report interest from time to time. You may contact us at any time to opt-out.

Purchase Option
Single User $ 4,950
Multiuser License $ 5,950
Enterprise User $ 7,250
Compare Licenses
Tailored for You
  • Dedicated Research on any specifics segment or region.
  • Focused Research on specific players in the market.
  • Custom Report based only on your requirements.
  • Flexibility to add or subtract any chapter in the study.
  • Historic data from 2014 and forecasts outlook till 2040.
  • Flexibility of providing data/insights in formats (PDF, PPT, Excel).
  • Provide cross segmentation in applicable scenario/markets.

Edible Mushroom Market Research Report - Global Forecast till 2030

Edible Mushroom Market Global Research Report by Type (White Button, Portobello, Shiitake, Oyster, and others), Category (Organic and Conventional), Distribution Channel (Store-Based and Non-Store-Based), and Region (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World) - Forecast till 2030

ID: MRFR/F-B & N/2965-HCR | February 2023 | Region: Global | 110 Pages         

Edible Mushroom Market Speak to Analyst Request a Free Sample

Edible Mushroom Market

Edible mushroom market size is projected to present a 7.13% CAGR to reach USD 59.04 billion by 2030.

Segmentation
By Type White Button Portobello Shiitake Oyster Others
By Category Organic Conventional
By Distribution Channel Store-Based Non-Store-Based
Key Players
Companies Profiled   Monaghan Mushrooms (Ireland)   Bonduelle Group (France)   Okechamp S.A. (Poland)    The Mushroom Company (India)   Monterey Mushrooms Inc. (US)   Lut√®ce Holding BV (Netherlands)   Scelta Mushrooms BV (Netherlands)   Ecolink Baltic (Lithuania)   Shanghai Finc Bio-Tech Inc. (China)   California Mushroom Farm Inc. (US)
Drivers
Market Driving Forces   Rising wellbeing cognizance among customers
Request a Free Sample

Edible Mushroom Market Overview:


Edible mushroom market size is projected to register a significant growth rate of 7.13% and reach a market value of USD 59.04 billion by 2030. Expanding shift in dried edible mushroom market across networks towards fat-, without cholesterol food sources is the main consideration driving the worldwide eatable mushroom market. Expanding mindfulness among the networks towards the health over adding to the development of Edible Mushroom Market internationally during gauge period. 


As per the exploration distributed by National Cancer Institute, the cell reinforcement content in mushrooms has the potential to avoid lung, prostate, breast, and different sorts of disease. Expanding shift in dietary propensities among the networks towards a solid eating routine to defeat the unfortunate metropolitan way of life adds to the expanded utilization of edible mushrooms. Moreover, expanding reception of western culinary among the networks in non-industrial countries adds to the development of edible mushrooms universally during the conjecture period. 


Be that as it may, high unpredictability in costs of unrefined substances needed for the development of eatable mushrooms and expanding agrarian work compensation are main considerations blocking the development of edible mushrooms creation and deals around the world during the estimated period. 


Either mushrooms are developed in timberlands, or they are developed on wood. Timberland-developed mushrooms help in biodiversity protection too. Japan has the most noteworthy development of mushrooms; they likewise direct eating services. 


Emerging nations have a critical market because of how mushroom utilization can make an important expansion to their generally unequal weight control plans. Mushrooms are a rich wellspring of sustenance, have vital worth, and go about as compost for the agricultural business.


COVID-19 Analysis:


Coronavirus is a remarkable overall general health danger that has pretty much affected every industry. To some degree, long impacts are projected to impact the business improvement during the surveyed period. The endless assessment further develops our evaluation configuration to guarantee crucial COVID-19 issues and typical ways ahead. 


The reports rely upon this market pass on snippets of data on COVID-19 contemplating the developments in client lead and sales, buying plans, re-controlling of the stock association, parts of current market impacts, and the gigantic interventions of states. The resuscitated review gives experiences, evaluations, examinations, and figures, considering the COVID-19 effect accessible.


Edible Mushroom Market Dynamics:


Drivers, Restraints, Challenges, and Opportunities:


Mushroom is a fungus that is generally viewed as edible and structures an indispensable piece of different cooking styles across the globe. Edible mushrooms are typically filled in a controlled climate with fitting light, ventilation, moistness, supplements, soil pH levels, and gaseous tension. 


They are a rich wellspring of potassium, riboflavin, selenium, and Vitamin D. They are shown to be exceptionally valuable in building insusceptibility, overseeing weight, and limiting the dangers of different ongoing illnesses. Shitake, button, shellfish, paddy, smooth, and reishi are the most widely recognized sorts of accessible edible mushrooms. The families straightforwardly devour and observe broad materialness across the food handling industry. 


Aside from this, different sorts of non-edible mushrooms are likewise used in drug and nutraceutical ventures. The developing food and refreshment industry, alongside the rising wellbeing cognizance among customers across the globe, is one of the key elements driving the development of the market. Due to dietary inclinations toward veggie lover food sources, mushrooms are being liked as a protein, nutrient, and mineral-rich meat substitute. 


Besides, far-reaching item reception by the drug business is additionally giving a lift to the market development. Mushrooms comprise mixtures that guide the treatment of illnesses like hypercholesterolemia and hypertension. Besides, they have calming, cell reinforcement, and antitumor properties, attributable to which they are widely used in the assembling of prescriptions. 


Moreover, different headways in mushroom bundling advances are going about as another significant development instigating factor. Makers are creating moistness-controlling bundling materials that forestall water build-up on mushrooms, consequently drawing out their period of usability. Different variables, including the expanding utilization of natural food items, fast urbanization, and rising buyer use limits, are projected to drive the market further. 


The expansion in the vegetarian populace requesting a protein-rich eating routine is relied upon to be driving the development of the worldwide mushroom market over the conjecture time frame. Mushrooms are considered super-food because of their nourishing substance. 


These supplements assist with moderating oxidative pressure and forestall/decline the danger of persistent conditions, similar to malignant growth, dementia, and coronary illness. Further, they give a solid normal umami flavor, permitting customers to lessen salt extent by 30-40 percent, helping their wellbeing. 


The fast-growing food and refreshment industry is speeding up the interest for mushrooms across inns, cafés, and cafeterias. The ascent in the reception of mushrooms as a substitute for meat will decidedly impact the market interest.


Edible Mushroom Market Segmentation Overview:


The worldwide edible mushroom market has been fragmented, dependent on type, classification, dissemination channel, and district. The worldwide market has been arranged, given type, into the white button, Portobello, shiitake, clam, and others. The worldwide market has been portioned, given classification, into natural and customary. 


The worldwide market has been portioned, given conveyance channel, into store-based and non-store-based. The store-based section has been additionally bifurcated into general stores and hypermarkets, odds and ends shops, and others. 


The worldwide edible mushroom market has been dissected for four key areas‚ÄĒNorth America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the rest of the world. The North American eatable mushroom market has additionally been divided into the US, Canada, and Mexico. The European eatable mushroom market has been characterized into the UK, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, and Europe.¬†


The edible mushroom industry in Asia-Pacific has been partitioned into China, India, Japan, Australia, and New Zealand, and the remainder of Asia-Pacific. The edible mushroom market in the remainder of the world has been fragmented into South America, the Middle East, and Africa.


Edible Mushroom Market has been segmented based on type, end-users, and geography: 


 By Type



  • Morel Mushrooms

  • Oyster Mushrooms

  • Shiitake Mushrooms

  • Cremini Mushrooms

  • Lion‚Äôs Mane Mushrooms

  • Button Mushrooms

  • Portobello Mushrooms

  • Enoki Mushrooms

  • Porcini Mushrooms


By End Users



  • Food Industry

  • Agriculture Industry

  • Healthcare and Pharma Industries


By Geography



  • North America

  • South America

  • Europe

  • The Middle East and Africa

  • Asia Pacific


Edible Mushroom Market Cumulative Analysis:


Edible mushrooms are types of parasites having meaty eatable bodies and are developed for utilization reasons. 


The Asia-Pacific utilitarian mushroom market holds the most noteworthy market on the planet, inferable from high creation, utilization, and commodities. China is the significant income supporter of the market considered. It sends out utilitarian mushrooms to different nations, similar to the United States, the United Kingdom, and Germany, trailed by Japan. 


In the Asian locale, REISHI mushrooms are fundamentally burned-through because of their wellbeing improving qualities, like insusceptibility and life span, while advancing liver and heart wellbeing. In addition, these mushrooms additionally work like a narcotic on the focal sensory system, accordingly assuaging pressure, just as loosening up psyche and body. 


The Edible Mushroom Market growth regarding the utilitarian mushroom is one of the limiting variables to the market. For example, Reishi mushroom and dried Cordyceps mushroom costs in the Asian market are about USD 51.65 and USD 2,152.41, separately. Moreover, wild cordyceps Sinensis costs over USD 20,000 for every kilogram, making it the most costly mushroom in the world.


Edible Mushroom Market Competitive Analysis:



  • Monaghan Mushrooms (Ireland),¬†

  • Bonduelle Group (France),¬†

  • Okechamp S.A. (Poland),¬†

  • The Mushroom Company (India),¬†

  • Monterey Mushrooms, Inc. (US),¬†

  • Lut√®ce Holding BV (Netherlands),¬†

  • Scelta Mushrooms BV (Netherlands),¬†

  • Ecolink Baltic (Lithuania),

  • Shanghai Finc Bio-Tech Inc. (China),¬†

  • California Mushroom Farm Inc. (US).


Edible Mushroom Market Regional Analysis:


The Edible Mushroom Market outlook in Asia-Pacific is expected to be the ruling business sector, with 42.17% in 2020. High creation of edible mushrooms in nations like Japan, Korea, and Taiwan are mostly driving the deals of eatable mushrooms in the district. 


Mushroom creation can likewise assume a significant part in overseeing cultivating squanders in the area. Mushrooms are utilized as developing media for edible organisms. The spent substrate can be additionally made and applied straightforwardly back to the dirt as natural manure supplement. 


Additionally, mushroom creation furnishes the ranchers of the locale with a wellspring of procuring. Because of such factors, the consumable mushroom market is relied upon to develop at the quickest rate during the estimated time frame. 


Mushroom creation can also assume a significant part in overseeing cultivating squanders in the locale. Mushrooms are utilized as developing media for eatable growths. The spent substrate can be additionally formed and applied straightforwardly back to the dirt as natural compost supplement. 


The mushroom creation furnishes the ranchers of the locale with a wellspring of acquiring. Because of such factors, the eatable mushroom market is relied upon to develop at the quickest rate during the figure time frame. 



Report Scope:

Report Attribute/Metric Details
  Market Size   USD 59.04 Billion
  CAGR   7.13%
  Base Year   2021
  Forecast Period   2022-2030
  Historical Data   2020
  Forecast Units   Value (USD Billion)
  Report Coverage   Revenue Forecast, Competitive Landscape, Growth Factors, and Trends
  Segments Covered   By Type, Category, Distribution Channel, and Region
  Geographies Covered   North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World (RoW)
  Key Vendors   Monaghan Mushrooms (Ireland), ,Bonduelle Group (France), ,Okechamp S.A. (Poland), ,The Mushroom Company (India), ,Monterey Mushrooms, Inc. (US), ,Lut√®ce Holding BV (Netherlands), ,Scelta Mushrooms BV (Netherlands), ,Ecolink Baltic (Lithuania),,Shanghai Finc Bio-Tech Inc. (China), ,California Mushroom Farm Inc. (US).
  Key Market Opportunities   Expansion in the vegetarian populace requesting a protein-rich eating routine
  Key Market Drivers   Rising wellbeing cognizance among customers


Speak to Analyst Ask for Customization

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

Edible mushroom market is projected to grow at a 7.13% CAGR between 2022-2030.

The major players of the global edible mushroom market are Monaghan Mushrooms (Ireland), Bonduelle Group (France), Okechamp S.A. (Poland), The Mushroom Company (India), Monterey Mushrooms, Inc. (US), Lutèce Holding BV (Netherlands), Scelta Mushrooms BV (Netherlands), Ecolink Baltic (Lithuania), Shanghai Finc Bio-Tech Inc. (China), California Mushroom Farm Inc. (US).

Edible mushroom market is predicted to touch USD 59.04 billion by 2030

Different types of edible mushroom include oyster mushroom, shiitake mushroom, and button mushroom.

Product adulteration may limit the edible mushroom market growth.

The Asia Pacific is expected to dominate the edible mushroom market.