CNC Machine Market Research Report - Global Forecast till 2032

Marktforschungsbericht für CNC-Maschinen: Informationen nach Typ (Drehmaschinen, Fräsmaschinen, Lasermaschinen, Schleifmaschinen, Schweißmaschinen, Wickelmaschinen und andere), Endverbraucher (Automobilindustrie, Luft- und Raumfahrt und Verteidigung, Baumaschinen, Energie und Energie, Industrie und andere) und Region (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik und Rest der Welt) - Prognose bis 2030

ID: MRFR/IA - E/8629-HCR | 100 Pages | Author: Snehal Singh | February 2024         

CNC Machine Market Speak to Analyst Request a Free Sample

Marktübersicht für CNC-Maschinen


Die

Marktgröße für CNC-Maschinen wird voraussichtlich einen CAGR-Prognosezeitraum von 5% verzeichnen.


Die Fertigungsindustrie ist auf CNC-Maschinen angewiesen. Viele Fertigungsindustrien setzen die CNC-Drehmaschinen ein. Die CNC-Automationsmaschine produziert präzise und genaue Fertigungsteile. Industrien benötigen heute Automatisierung. Ohne diese Automatisierungsmaschinen ist es unmöglich, die große Nachfrage auf dem Fertigungsmarkt zu befriedigen. Die CNC-Maschinen können in ein Überwachungssystem integriert werden. Es ist eine sehr vielseitige Maschine, die für die Herstellung vieler Fertigungsstücke geeignet ist. Durch das Hochladen von Algorithmen in einen Monitor kann jeder Hersteller gewünschte Artikel in unterschiedlicher Größe, Form und Design erstellen.


Es ist die am besten geeignete Maschine in der Holzindustrie. Die reibungslose Bearbeitungsfähigkeit der CNC-Maschine eignet sich für die Branche, die Handwerkskunst bei der Herstellung von Teilen erfordert. Die Automatisierungsmaschine hilft der Industrie, die Zeiteffizienz zu steigern und die Arbeitskosten zu senken. Es wird erwartet, dass die globale Marktgröße für CNC-Maschinen zwischen 2020 und 2026 eine jährliche Wachstumsrate von 5% verzeichnen und 2026 einen ungefähren Wert von 90 Milliarden US-Dollar erreichen wird. Heute sind die Fertigungs- und Fabrikeinheiten die anspruchsvollsten Endverbraucher von CNC-Maschinen. Die Effizienz und Effektivität der CNC-Maschinen ist in den kommenden Jahren viel wichtiger. Die Einführung der CNC-Maschine in verschiedenen Sektoren erfolgt in einem exponentiellen Tempo.


Covid-Analyse


Covid 19 hat den weltweiten Shutdown von Top-Branchen und Märkten verursacht. Die Marktanalyse für CNC-Maschinen von Covid 19 zeigt jedoch keine negativen Auswirkungen. Die Nachfrage-Lieferkette der CNC-Drehmaschine weist keine wesentlichen Störungen auf. Die Zahl der in der Branche tätigen Arbeitskräfte ist aufgrund von Covid 19 begrenzt. Die CNC-Maschine half jedoch vielen Fertigungsindustrien, mit der Situation fertig zu werden. Viele Branchen, die handwerkliches Können erfordern, entschieden sich für die CNC-Drehmaschine als Alternative. Der zunehmende Trend zum Einsatz moderner Maschinen erhöhte die Nachfrage nach CNC-Maschinen. Selbst die Unzulänglichkeit der qualifizierten Arbeitskräfte und der Arbeitszeitbeschränkung wirkte sich aufgrund der CNC-Maschine nicht auf die Fertigungseinheiten aus. Der Markt für CNC-Maschinen wächst stetig. Trends sowohl vor als auch nach der Covid-19-Pandemie.


Dynamik des Marktes


Die entscheidenden Markttreiber


Heute benötigen die meisten Produktionseinheiten moderne Technologien. Fabriken wollen ihre Produktion durch den Einsatz von Automatisierungstechnologien steigern. Die Präferenz der Fabriken, Werkstücke effektiv und effizient herzustellen, ist der treibende Faktor für den Markt für CNC-Maschinen. Vom Schneiden, Konstruieren, Bohren und Drehen ist der Betrieb mit einer CNC-Drehmaschine mühelos. Die einfache Arbeit mit diesen Automatisierungsgeräten ist ein wichtiger markttreibender Faktor.


Außerdem besteht eine massive Nachfrage nach neuen Technologien, die ohne menschliche Aufsicht laufen. Die meisten Branchen sind bereit, diese neuen Technologien zu übernehmen. Die CNC ist eine solche Maschine, die viele Aufgaben ohne Überwachung erledigen kann. Darüber hinaus reduziert die CNC-Maschine Zeit, Arbeitskosten und Betriebskosten. Diese Merkmale der Automatisierungsmaschine ziehen Fabrikbesitzer an. Dies ist ein weiterer treibender Faktor für die Nachfrage auf dem Markt für CNC-Maschinen. Die CNC-Maschine löst auch das Problem des geringeren Arbeitsraums in kleinen Fabriken. Diese CNC-Maschinen sind kompakt und eignen sich auch für kleine Fabriken. Es ist ein wichtiger Nachfragetreiber für den Markt für CNC-Maschinen. Außerdem ist die Notwendigkeit einer industriellen Aufwertung in den kommenden Jahren höher. Daher gibt es in den kommenden Jahren viele nachfragetreibende Faktoren für den CNC-Maschinenmarkt.


Die Wachstumschancen des Marktes


Der Bedarf an 3D- und CAD-CAM-Technologie ist in Zukunft enorm. Die Fertigungsindustrie benötigt 3D-Werkzeuge zum Bohren, Gewindeschneiden und Bohren von Produkten. All diese Aufgaben sind in der Automobilindustrie von entscheidender Bedeutung. Es wird erwartet, dass im Prognosezeitraum eine große Nachfrage nach dem Markt für CNC-Maschinen aus der Automobilindustrie besteht. Die Fahrzeughersteller können mit der CNC-Maschine hochwertige und komplizierte Arbeiten ausführen. Abgesehen davon setzt die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie die CNC-Technologie ein. Dies ist ein weiterer entscheidender Aspekt, der dem CNC-Maschinenmarkt eine Vielzahl von Wachstumschancen bietet. Darüber hinaus rüstet der Verteidigungssektor die CNC-Maschinen auf, um Genauigkeit und Präzision bei der Waffenherstellung zu erreichen. All diese Faktoren bieten außergewöhnliche Wachstumschancen für der Markt für CNC-Maschinen.


Die Marktbeschränkungen


Einige Fabriken finden es schwierig, sich an die CNC-Maschinen anzupassen. Die hohen Investitionskosten sind die größte Einschränkung in diesem Markt. Die manuellen Fabrikmaschinen sind sehr kostengünstig als die CNC-Maschine. Darüber hinaus ist die Wartung für High-End-CNC-Maschinen unerlässlich. Die Wartungskosten sind eine weitere Marktbeschränkung. Der Großteil der kleinen Industrie verfügt über qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte, die die manuelle Maschine effektiv bedienen können. Für die Verwendung von CNC-Maschinen sind jedoch Computerkenntnisse erforderlich. Die Arbeiter in der kleinen Fabrik verfügen nicht über das Wissen, um diese computergestützten Maschinen zu bedienen. Dies ist eine große Einschränkung für den Markt für CNC-Maschinen.


Die Herausforderungen des Marktes


Die unzureichenden Fähigkeiten, um diese Automatisierungsmaschinen zu betreiben, stellen eine erhebliche Herausforderung für den Markt dar. Es gibt ernsthafte Anforderungen an Schulungsprogramme, um Einzelpersonen auf die Funktionsweise der CNC-Maschine aufmerksam zu machen. Es gibt nicht viele Facharbeiter, um CNC-Maschinen in kleinen Fabriken zu bedienen. Das mangelnde Bewusstsein für seine Funktionsweise und der Mangel an Fähigkeiten, um CNCs bei den Arbeitern zu bedienen, sind eine entscheidende Herausforderung für den Markt. Mangelnde Schulung kann den Marktausblick für CNC-Maschinen komplett verändern.


Kumulierte Wachstumschancen


Der hohe Investitionspreis ist ein erhebliches Hindernis für das Gesamtwachstum des CNC-Maschinenmarktes. Darüber hinaus sind die Wartungskosten der CNC-Maschine ein weiterer entscheidender Aspekt, der das Marktwachstum für CNC-Maschinen behindern kann. Die Sensibilisierung für die Vorteile von CNC-Maschinen ist für das Marktwachstum von entscheidender Bedeutung. Die Investitionsquote ist hoch, aber der Kauf von CNC reduziert viele andere Kosten, die mit Fabrikeinheiten verbunden sind. Die Bereitstellung geeigneter Schulungsprogramme für kleine Fabrikarbeiter kann sie auch dazu ermutigen, CNC für die Fabrik zu kaufen.


Analyse der Wertschöpfungskette


Der

asiatisch-pazifische Raum hält den größten Marktanteil von CNC-Maschinen. Die Nachfrage nach Automatisierungstechnologien ist in dieser Region hoch. Auch die Verfügbarkeit von Rohstoffen und die Kostenwettbewerbsfähigkeit sind die wichtigsten markttreibenden Faktoren in Asien. Das Wachstum in dieser Region ist ein steigender Trend im Prognosejahr 2026. Länder wie Japan, Indien und China erwarten im Prognosezeitraum eine hohe Nachfrage nach CNC-Maschinen.


Segment-Übersicht


Nach Typ



  • Laser-Maschine

  • Drehmaschine

  • Schleifmaschine

  • Fräsmaschine

  • Wickelmaschine

  • Schweissmaschine


Von Endbenutzern



  • Bauindustrie

  • Luft- und Raumfahrt

  • Geräte-Fabrik

  • Automobil-Industrie

  • Energie- und Energieindustrie


Nach Region



  • Europa

  • Asien/Pazifik

  • Nordamerika


Regionale Analyse


Die Region Asien-Pazifik dominiert im Prognosezeitraum die globale CNC-Maschinenindustrie. Die regionalen Akteure Europa, Nordamerika und Asien-Pazifik sind für den massiven Marktwert von CNC-Maschinen von 90 Milliarden US-Dollar im Jahr 2026 verantwortlich. Die steigenden Industrieanlagen und die steigende Nachfrage nach Automatisierungstechnik sind die entscheidenden Markttreiber. Nordamerika ist der zweitgrößte CNC-Maschinenmarkt der Welt. Die hohe Nachfrage aus den erfolgreichen Fertigungssektoren ist der Hauptgrund für die hohe Nachfrage. Darüber hinaus ist Europa eine weitere Region, die ein positives Wachstum des CNC-Maschinenmarktes verzeichnet. Der massive Bedarf an Automatisierungstechnik in der Automobilindustrie ist die Ursache für die steigende Marktnachfrage.


Wettbewerbsfähige Landschaft


Die Hauptakteure auf dem Markt für CNC-Maschinen setzen Strategien zur Marktexpansion um. Die F&E-Programme in der Wettbewerbslandschaft sind der Hauptgrund für die Förderung des Wachstums.


Die wettbewerbsfähigen Spieler nach Regionen

  • Asien/Pazifik

  • Europa

  • Nordamerika

  • Naher Osten
  • Report Scope:

    Report Attribute/Metric Details
    Market Size 2022 USD 81.9 Billion
    Market Size 2023 USD 85.9 Billion
    Market Size 2032 USD 127.0 Billion
    Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) 5.0% (2023-2032)
    Base Year 2022
    Market Forecast Period 2023-2032
    Historical Data 2018- 2022
    Market Forecast Units Value (USD Billion)
    Report Coverage Revenue Forecast, The Market Competitive Landscape, Growth Factors, and Trends
    Segments Covered Type, Application, and Region
    Geographies Covered North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and the Rest of the World
    Countries Covered The US, Canada, German, France, UK, Italy, Spain, Japan, India, China, Australia, South Korea, and Brazil
    Key Companies Profiled Siemens AG, Bonsai Technologies Private Limited, Ramco Specialties Inc., Versatech LLC, Sandvik, Yamazaki Mazak Corporation, Amada Machine Tools Co. Ltd, Okuma Corporation, ANCA Group, Hyundai WIA, Komatsu Ltd.  
    Key Market Opportunities Increasing number of mass production plants across the world.
    Key Market Dynamics Increased demand for CNC machines in the manufacturing industries.




    Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

    The global CNC Machine market size was valued at USD 81.9 Billion in 2022.

    The global market is foreseen to grow at a CAGR of 5.0% throughout the forecast period, 2023-2032.

    Asia Pacific had largest share of the global market

    The key players in market are Siemens AG, Bonsai Technologies Private Limited, Ramco Specialties Inc., Versatech LLC, Sandvik, Yamazaki Mazak Corporation, Amada Machine Tools Co. Ltd, Okuma Corporation, ANCA Group, Hyundai WIA, and Komatsu Ltd.

    The metal-cutting category dominated the market in 2022.

    Automotive had the largest share of the global market.

    Key Questions Answered

    • Global Market Outlook
    • In-depth analysis of global and regional trends
    • Analyze and identify the major players in the market, their market share, key developments, etc.
    • To understand the capability of the major players based on products offered, financials, and strategies.
    • Identify disrupting products, companies, and trends.
    • To identify opportunities in the market.
    • Analyze the key challenges in the market.
    • Analyze the regional penetration of players, products, and services in the market.
    • Comparison of major players’ financial performance.
    • Evaluate strategies adopted by major players.
    • Recommendations
    Request Free Sample

    Why Choose Market Research Future?

    • Vigorous research methodologies for specific market.
    • Knowledge partners across the globe
    • Large network of partner consultants.
    • Ever-increasing/ Escalating data base with quarterly monitoring of various markets
    • Trusted by fortune 500 companies/startups/universities/organizations
    • Large database of 5000+ markets reports.
    • Effective and prompt pre- and post-sales support.
    Speak to Analyst
    Leading companies partner with us for data-driven Insights.
    Client logo Client logo Client logo Client logo Client logo Client logo Client logo Client logo Client logo Client logo

    Kindly complete the form below to receive a free sample of this Report

    Please fill in Business Email for Quick Response
    Invalid

CNC Machine Market Research Report - Global Forecast till 2027

CNC Machine Market Research Report: Information by Type (Lathe Machines, Milling Machines, Laser Machines, Grinding Machines, Welding Machines, Winding Machines and Others), End-User (Automotive, Aerospace & Defense, Construction Equipment, Power & Energy, Industrial and Others) and Region (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Rest of the World) - Forecast till 2027

ID: MRFR/AM/8629-HCR | February 2021 | Region: Global | 100 pages

CNC Machine Market Overview 


CNC Machine Market size is anticipated to register a 5% CAGR forecast period.


The manufacturing industry is dependent on CNC machines. Plenty of manufacturing industries are adopting the CNC lathes. The CNC automation machine produces precise and accurate manufacturing pieces. Today, industries require automation. Without these automation machines, it is impossible to meet the vast demand in the manufacturing market. The CNC machines can be integrated with a monitoring system. It is a highly versatile machine that is suitable to produce plenty of manufacturing pieces. By uploading algorithms in a monitor, any manufacturer can create desired items in different size, shape and design.


It is the most suitable machine in the woodwork industry. The smooth working-ability of the CNC machine suits the industry that requires craftsmanship in manufacturing pieces. The automation machine helps the industry to increase time efficiency and reduce labour cost. Global CNC Machine Market size is anticipated to register a 5% CAGR between 2020 and 2026 and reach an approximate value of USD 90 Billion in 2026. Today, the manufacturing and factory units are the high demanding end-users of CNC machines. The CNC machines efficiency and effectiveness is much more essential in the future years. The adoption of the CNC machine in various sectors is happening at an exponential pace. 


Covid analysis 


Covid 19 has caused the global shutdown of top industries and market. However, the covid 19 CNC machine market Analysis does not show any negative impact. The demand-supply chain of the CNC lathe has no significant disturbances. The number of labours working in the industry is limited due to covid 19. However, the CNC machine helped many manufacturing industries to cope with the situation. Many industries that require craftsmanship opted for the CNC lathe as an alternative. The increasing trend of using modern machinery increased the demand for CNC machines. Even the inadequacy of skilled labours and working hours limit did not affect the manufacturing units because of the CNC machine. There is a steady flow of growth in the CNC machine market Trends both before and post covid 19 pandemic. 


Market dynamics 


The crucial market drivers 


Today, most manufacturing units require modern age technologies. Factories want to increase their production by adopting automation technologies. The preference of factories to produce work pieces effectively and efficiently is the CNC machine market driving factors. From cutting, designing, drilling, turning operation are effortless with a CNC lathe. The ease of working with these automation devices serve as a major market driving factor.


Also, there is a massive demand for new technologies that run without human supervision. Most of the industries are ready to adopt these new technologies. The CNC is one such machine that can do plenty of tasks without any monitoring. Furthermore, the CNC machine reduces the time, labour cost and operational costs. These features of automation machine attract factory owners. It is another great-demand driving factor for the CNC machine market. The CNC machine also solves the problem of less working space in small factories. These CNC machines are compact for even small factories. It is an important demand driving factor for the CNC machine market. Also, the requirement of industrial up-gradation is more in the future years. Therefore, there is plenty of demand driving factors for the CNC machine market in the upcoming years. 


The market growth opportunities


The need for 3D and CAD-CAM technology is massive in the future. The manufacturing industries require 3D tools for drilling, tapping and boring products. All these tasks are crucial in the automobile industries. There is expected to be a great demand for CNC machine market in the forecast period from the automobile industry. The vehicle manufactures can perform quality and intricate works with the CNC machine. Apart from this, the aerospace industries are adopting CNC technology. It is another crucial aspect that provides a wide range of growth opportunities for the CNC machine market. Moreover, the defence sector is upgrading for the CNC machines to achieve accuracy and precision in weapon making. All these factors are providing exceptional growth opportunities for the CNC machine market. 


The market restraints 


Some of the factories find it difficult to adopt to the CNC machines. The high investment cost is the major restraint in this market. The manual factory machines are highly cost-effective than the CNC machine. Furthermore, maintenance is essential for high-end CNC machines. The maintenance cost is another market restraint. Most of the small industry has skilled labours that can operate the manual machine effectively. However, computer skill is required to use CNC machines. The labours in the small factory do not possess the knowledge to operate these computerised machines. It is a major restraint to the CNC machine market. 


The market challenges 


The inadequate skills to run these automation machines pose a significant challenge to the market. There is a serious-requirement of training programs to make individuals aware of the CNC machine operations. There not many skilled workers to operate CNC machines in small factories. The lack of awareness about its operation and the lack of skills to operate CNC’s among labours is a crucial challenge to the market. Lack of training can completely change CNC machine market Outlook


Cumulative growth opportunities


The high investment price is a significant barrier to the total CNC machine market growth. Additionally, the maintenance cost of the CNC machine is another crucial aspect that can hinder the CNC machine market growth. Creating awareness about the benefits of CNC machine is essential for market growth. The investing rate is high but purchasing CNC reduces plenty of other costs involved in factory units. Also, providing proper training programs for small factory workers may encourage them to purchase CNC for the factory. 


Value chain analysis 


Asia Pacific holds the largest CNC machine market ShareThe demand for automation technologies is high in this region. Also, the availability of raw materials and cost competitiveness are the top market driving factors in Asia. The growth in this region is a surging trend in the forecast year 2026. The countries such as Japan, India and china expecting high CNC machine demand in the forecast period. 


Segment overview 


By type 



  • Laser machine 

  • Lathe machine 

  • Grinding machine 

  • Milling machine 

  • winding machine 

  • welding machine 


By end-users 



  • construction industry 

  • aerospace industry 

  • equipment factory 

  • automotive industry 

  • power and energy industry 


By region 



  • Europe 

  • Asia pacific 

  • North America 


Regional analysis 


The Asia Pacific region dominates the global CNC machine Industry in the forecast period. The regional players Europe, North America and Asia pacific are responsible for the massive CNC machine market value of USD 90 Billion in 2026. The surging industrial units and rise in the demand for automation technology are the crucial market drivers. North America is the second-largest CNC machine market in the world. The high demand from the successful manufacturing sectors is the main reasons for the high demand. Further, Europe is another region that has positive growth of the CNC machine market. The massive requirement of automation technology in the automotive industry is the cause for surging market demand. 


Competitive landscape 


The key players in the CNC machine market are implementing strategies for market expansion. The R&D programs in the competitive landscape are the significant reason that fosters growth. 


The competitive players by region 



  1.   Asia pacific 

  2.   Europe 

  3.   North America 

  4.   Middle east 

  5.   South America 


The key players in the CNC machine market are 



  1. Haas Automation, Inc. (US)

  2. Amada Co., Ltd. (Japan)

  3. Okuma Corporation (Japan)

  4. Yamazaki Mazak Corporation (Japan)

  5. Dalian Machine Tool Group Corporation

  6. Shenyang Machine Tool Co., Ltd(China)

  7. Hurco Companies, Inc. (US)

  8. Amera Seiki (US)’


Recent developments 



  1. The key players are enhancing the features of the CNC machine. Stronger and precise cutting tools are introduced for drilling and cutting purposes. It is a measure to enhance the speed, durability and cutting ability of the machine. 

  2. The key players are introducing industry-specific tools in new CNC machines. This modification is suitable for the various cutting works in the furniture and automotive industry. It can help the industries to mould materials into desired shapes and sizes. 

  3. Many industries prefer efficient automation technologies. Due to this, the regional players are increasing the machine efficiency that can reduce labour costs and save time. 


Report overview 



  1. Market overview highlights 

  2. Analysis based upon COVID 19

  3. Explanation upon the Market Dynamics

  4. Value chain analysis

  5. Market segmentation overview

  6. The regional analysis

  7. Competitive landscape analysis

  8. Recent Developments



Report Scope:
Report Attribute/Metric Details
  Market Size   2026: USD 90 Billion
  CAGR   5% (2020-2027)
  Base Year   2019
  Forecast Period   2020-2027
  Historical Data   2018
  Forecast Units   Value (USD Million)
  Report Coverage   Revenue Forecast, Competitive Landscape, Growth Factors, and Trends
  Segments Covered   Type and end-users
  Geographies Covered   North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World (RoW)
  Key Vendors   Amada Co., Ltd. (Japan), Amera Seiki (US), Fanuc Corporation (Japan), Datron AG (Germany), MG Mori (Germany), Dalian Machine Tool Group (DMTG) Corporation (China), Haas Automation, Inc. (US), Okuma Corporation (Japan), Shenyang Machine Tool Co., Ltd. (SMTCL) (China), Hurco Companies, Inc. (US), and Yamazaki Mazak Corporation (Japan)
  Key Market Opportunities   Need for 3D and CAD-CAM technology
  Key Market Drivers

  • Modern age technologies
  • CNC machine reduces the time, labour cost and operational costs
  • Less working space in small factories\r\n


  • Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :


    The global CNC machine market valuation is estimated to hit USD 90 billion by 2026.

    The global CNC machine market is expected to exhibit 5% CAGR from 2020 to 2026.

    The global CNC machine market is driven by advances in production technology for finishing products in less time and better finish.

    Automotive, power & energy, and industrial sectors can generate heavy retursn for the global CNC machine market.

    APAC is assumed to dominate the market till 2026.

    Fanuc Corporation, Haas Automation, Inc., Okuma Corporation, Yamazaki Mazak Corporation, Hurco Companies, Inc., Datron AG, Dalian Machine Tool Group (DMTG) Corporation, MG Mori, Amera Seiki, Shenyang Machine Tool Co., Ltd. (SMTCL), and Amada Co., Ltd. are prominent players of the global CNC machine market.