Certified Global Research Member
Isomar fd.webp Wcrc 57.webp
Key Questions Answered
  • Global Market Outlook
  • In-depth analysis of global and regional trends
  • Analyze and identify the major players in the market, their market share, key developments, etc.
  • To understand the capability of the major players based on products offered, financials, and strategies.
  • Identify disrupting products, companies, and trends.
  • To identify opportunities in the market.
  • Analyze the key challenges in the market.
  • Analyze the regional penetration of players, products, and services in the market.
  • Comparison of major players’ financial performance.
  • Evaluate strategies adopted by major players.
  • Recommendations
Request Free Sample
Why Choose Market Research Future?
  • Vigorous research methodologies for specific market.
  • Knowledge partners across the globe
  • Large network of partner consultants.
  • Ever-increasing/ Escalating data base with quarterly monitoring of various markets
  • Trusted by fortune 500 companies/startups/ universities/organizations
  • Large database of 5000+ markets reports.
  • Effective and prompt pre- and post-sales support.
Speak to Analyst

Markt für digitales Banking, nach Dienstleistungen (nicht-transaktionale Aktivitäten, Transaktionen), nach Bereitstellungsart (lokal, in der Cloud), nach Technologie (Internetbanking, digitale Zahlungen, Mobile Banking), nach Branchen (Medien und Unterhaltung, Fertigung, Einzelhandel, Bankwesen, Gesundheitswesen) - Prognose bis 2027


ID: MRFR/ICT/1454-HCR | 110 Pages | Author: Shubham Munde| April 2024

Marktübersicht für digitales Banking


Es wird erwartet, dass der Markt für digitales Banking im Prognosezeitraum 2016 bis 2022 mit einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 13% wachsen wird. Digital Banking unterstützt die Banken und ihre Kunden bei der ungehinderten End-to-End-Verarbeitung der durchgeführten Transaktion, des Tagesgeschäfts und anderer täglicher Aktivitäten. Die moderne und neueste Technologie ermöglichte mehrere Teile des täglichen Bankensystems, und die Verbreitung der modernisierten intelligenten Geräte hat es den Staatsbankern ermöglicht, ihr früheres Bankensystem auf das moderne System umzustellen.


Schnelle Verfügbarkeit, Spitzennutzen und niedrige Kosten sind einige der wichtigen Faktoren, die für Digital Banking in der modernisierten Umgebung vorgeschlagen werden. Die maximale Anzahl von Banken passt sich an die Anforderungen der Einzelpersonen an, indem sie Dienstleistungen wie Geldautomaten, Internetbanking, Mobile Banking, SMS-Banking und vieles mehr arrangieren. In der modernisierten Gesellschaft wurde festgestellt, dass die hohe Nutzung dieser digitalen Geräte auf dem Markt, auf dem intelligente Geräte extrem häufig genutzt werden, weit verbreitet ist. Die digitale Bankenbranche ist aufgrund der wesentlichen und effizienten datenbasierten Entscheidungsfindung, die von verschiedenen Branchen vorgeschlagen wird, sehr gefragt.


COVID-19-ANALYSE


Der Ausbruch von COVID hat sich auch auf die Welt und das digitale Banking ausgewirkt. Zur Sicherheit der Nation und zur Bekämpfung der negativen Auswirkungen der Länder wurden landesweite Lockdown und Shutdown verhängt. COVID stellte den digitalen Bankensektor vor mehrere Herausforderungen. Die Pandemie hat sich auf die Produktions- und Produktionseinheit ausgewirkt. Hier ist das Verfahren anwendbar, um die Bedürfnisse verschiedener Branchen zu erfüllen. Aufgrund der COVID sind die Menschen nicht mehr so aktiv wie zuvor. Einige der derzeit stattfindenden strategischen Entwicklungen. MNC investiert aufgrund des zunehmenden Marktwachstums für digitales Banking mehr Mittel in die digitale Marketingbranche. Während dieser Pandemie hat die Regierung bestimmte Richtlinien für die Sicherheit der Menschen auferlegt.


DYNAMIK DES MARKTES


Treiber


Die Hauptanforderung an digitale Dienste ist auf die COVID-Situation zurückzuführen. Es wird erwartet, dass die derzeitigen Anforderungen die verschiedenen Einnahmen verschiedener Unternehmen minimieren, die auf Lockdown oder Shutdown zurückzuführen sind. Diese Lockdowns haben zu einer Verlustlösung für die wichtigsten Akteure des digitalen Banking-Marktes geführt. Verschiedene Richtlinien der Regierung und ihre faire Wahrnehmung tragen dazu bei, das Wachstum des Marktes für digitale Banken anzukurbeln. Die Erholung nach COVID führte zur Einführung neuer Richtlinien für Remote-Arbeit durch verschiedene Hauptakteure des digitalen Banking-Marktes, die dazu beitrugen, die Zuteilung von COVID 19 an verschiedenen Arbeitsplätzen zu verbieten.


Chancen


Abhängig von der IT-Abteilung, die verschiedene Branchen weltweit und regional im Marktprognosezeitraum unterstützt. Unternehmen haben gut virtualisierte Umgebungen kombiniert und eine riesige Summe in die Infrastruktur des Marktes investiert. Der Marktanteil des digitalen Bankmarktes ist eine integrierte Lösung. In der Region Asien-Pazifik gibt es mehrere sich entwickelnde Märkte, gefolgt von Lateinamerika.


Herausforderungen


Gemäß der eingehenden Analyse des Digital Banking Market Report von MRFR wurde festgestellt, dass der Markt im Bewertungszeitraum eine jährliche Wachstumsrate von 13% einnimmt. Die Unternehmen planen und versuchen, die Operationen durch neue und modernisierte Techniken auszuführen. Faktoren, die die Größe des digitalen Banking-Marktes beeinflussen, sind das Videounternehmen, die Modernisierung der globalen Technologie und die Umsatzinvestitionen auf dem digitalen Bankmarkt.


Kumulatives Wachstum


Die Begeisterung für das Wachstum des Online-Marktes erhöht die Nachfrage im Prognosezeitraum des Marktes für digitales Banking. Es wurde erwartet, dass es im Prognosezeitraum mit hoher Geschwindigkeit wachsen wird. Die Unterstützung der Regierung und das Interesse der Kunden erhöhen das Wachstum des Online-Marktes. Diese steigende Nachfrage trägt zu kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen oder in verschiedenen digitalen Unternehmen bei, in denen die meisten Anstrengungen dringend erforderlich sind.


Fesseln


Mangelnde Verfügbarkeit einfacher Optionen und zunehmender Komfort für den Zugriff auf mehrere Dienste wird das Wachstum des Marktes für digitales Banking behindert. Es gibt keine anderen alternativen Optionen für die Durchführung von Online-Banking, und der Anstieg der Betriebskosten digitaler Dienste behindert die Marktgröße für digitales Banking. Die Verwendung verschiedener Softwaregeräte anstelle von Online-Banking behindert das Wachstum. Die große und zunehmende Komplexität der Datenmuster des Online-Banking-Personals behindert die Größe des digitalen Banking-Marktes.


MARKTSEGMENTIERUNG


Nach Typ


Basierend auf Divisionssegment, digital bDer Bankenmarkt ist in primäre Bereitstellung, modernisierte Technologie, von der Bank erbrachte Dienstleistungen und die neueste Online-Banking-Branche unterteilt. Basierend auf der Bereitstellung ist der Markt für digitales Banking in On-Cloud und On-Premise unterteilt. Die wichtigsten Services umfassen transaktionale und nicht-transaktionale Aktivitäten. Moderne Technologie wird in digitale Zahlungen unterteilt, zu denen Mobile Banking und Internetbanking gehören. Basierend auf den Bedürfnissen verschiedener Branchen umfasst es wichtige Einzelhandels-, Primärbanken-, Medien-, Produktionseinheiten und Unterhaltung. Basierend auf der Anwendung umfasst die Digital Banking-Einheit Forscher, Händler, Importeure und Exporteure. Dieses digitale Konzept wird von verschiedenen anderen Hauptakteuren in verschiedenen Regionen angewendet. Dies trägt zur Steigerung der Popularität und Bekanntheit bei. Basierend auf dem Service wurde festgestellt, dass der Markt digital in Nordamerika, Europa und mehrere andere Länder des asiatisch-pazifischen Raums unterteilt ist. Mit dem Wachstum zur Harmonisierung des Landes gemäß der Technologie werden Innovationen gemacht. Corporate Banking gilt laut den großen Geschäftsbereichen als die wichtigste Bank. Das Wachstum in verschiedenen Segmenten trägt zum Anstieg der Nachfrage nach Laing bei, wobei die Verwaltung der Dienstleistungen der Bank weniger komplex ist. Diese Bank bietet digitalen Banken auch ein hohes Liquiditätsmanagement, das neben der Kontrolle verschiedener Bankprozesse primären Komfort gewährleistet.


Nach Technologie


Die steigende Nachfrage nach Sicherheit und die Ausweitung der Cloud-basierten Technologie und ihrer Dienste sind einige der technologischen Erfindungen der digitalen Banking-Branche. Der technologische Fortschritt führte zur Erfindung einiger Markttrends für digitales Banking. Technologische Innovationen erfüllten die Notwendigkeit des Analphabetentums bei der Mehrheit der Menschen im Alter. Es erfüllte auch die Internetinfrastruktur in verschiedenen Regionen des Landes.


REGIONALE ANALYSE


Nordamerika wird aufgrund der Präsenz wichtiger Akteure in großer Zahl voraussichtlich die größte und dominanteste Region sein. Durch die Präsenz wichtiger Akteure konkurriert diese Region mit anderen Regionen Kanadas und der Vereinigten Staaten. Europa soll aufgrund der zunehmenden Marktchancen für digitales Banking die zweitgrößte Region sein, während sich der asiatisch-pazifische Raum entwickelt hat und im Vergleich zu den Regionen China und Indien voraussichtlich an Bedeutung gewinnen wird. Fortschrittliche Technologie hat diese Region zu einer der Entwicklungsregionen gemacht.


WETTBEWERBSLANDSCHAFT


Einige der auf dem Markt für digitales Banking tätigen Marktteilnehmer sind die nordamerikanische Region, die Vereinigten Staaten, die kanadische Region, die mexikanische Region, die europäische Region, einige Regionen Deutschlands, das Vereinigte Königreich, Frankreich, Spanien, die italienische Region, China, der asiatisch-pazifische Raum und der Rest der europäischen Region. Es umfasst auch einige Regionen Japans, Afrikas, Südamerikas und einige Regionen des Nahen Ostens. Diese Marktteilnehmer verfolgen verschiedene Strategien, um eine beherrschende Stellung zu erlangen.


AKTUELLE ENTWICKLUNGEN



  • TCS entwickelte im September 2021 die TCS BANC-Cloud, die die Wartung von Vermögenswerten aller Klassen ermöglicht. Ihre Einführung richtet sich an Depotbanken, Händler, Makler usw.

  • Finastra fusionierte mit Salt Edge, um die Compliance-Geschwindigkeit zusammen mit der Zahlungsdienstrichtlinie 2 und anderen globalen Banken zu erhöhen.

  • Finastra ging im Juli 2020 eine Partnerschaft mit Microsoft ein, um die digitale Reformation von Bankdienstleistungen zu beschleunigen. Sie bieten integrierte Lösungen für Unternehmen, Kunden, die mit den Bedürfnissen und dem Leben der Menschen vertraut sind.

  • NCR hat in Zusammenarbeit mit Google Cloud im April 2021 die Cloud-Verfügbarkeit der digitalen Banking-Software erweitert, in der die NCR-Kanäle für Bank- und Zahlungsabwicklung tätig sind.


ÜBERBLICK ÜBER DEN BERICHT


Aus dem Bericht können Sie das Marktszenario des digitalen Banking-Marktes zusammenfassen. Es enthält Höhepunkte der COVID-Analyse sowie die jüngsten Entwicklungen gemäß den neuen Markttrends. Es gibt detaillierte Informationen über die Marktsegmentierung und die Marktdynamik. Es bietet eine gute Analyse der Faktoren, die zur Förderung des Marktes beitragen, der schwierigsten Faktoren, die die Branche beeinflussen, des kumulativen Wachstums auf dem Markt und der zurückhaltenden Faktoren, die den Umsatz des digitalen Bankmarktes beeinflussen.

Report Attribute/Metric Details
Market Size 2022 USD 90.3 Billion
Market Size 2023 USD 98.6 Billion
Market Size 2032 USD 199.38 Billion
Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) 9.20% (2023-2032)
Base Year 2022
Market Forecast Period 2023-2032
Historical Data 2018- 2022
Market Forecast Units Value (USD Billion)
Report Coverage Revenue Forecast, Market Competitive Landscape, Growth Factors, and Trends
Segments Covered Services, Deployment Type, Technology, Industries, and Region
Geographies Covered North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and the Rest of the World
Countries Covered The US, Canada, German, France, UK, Italy, Spain, China, Japan, India, Australia, South Korea, and Brazil
Key Companies Profiled SAP, Misys, Q2, Kony, Infosys, Urban FT, Backbase, and Technisys
Key Market Opportunities Higher infrastructure investment
Key Market Dynamics Growing need for safety and rising cloud-based solutions for essential and applicable data-driven decision making


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

The Digital Banking market size was valued at USD 90.3 Billion in 2022.

The market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 9.20% during the forecast period, 2023-2032.

North America had the largest share of the market

The key players in the market are SAP, Misys, Q2, Kony, Infosys, Urban FT, Backbase, and Technisys.

The Transactional category dominated the market in 2022.

The On Cloud had the largest share in the market.

Leading companies partner with us for data-driven Insights
client_1 client_2 client_3 client_4 client_5 client_6 client_7 client_8 client_9 client_10
Kindly complete the form below to receive a free sample of this Report
Please fill in Business Email for Quick Response

We do not share your information with anyone. However, we may send you emails based on your report interest from time to time. You may contact us at any time to opt-out.

Request Free Sample
Purchase Option
Single User $ 4,950
Multiuser License $ 5,950
Enterprise User $ 7,250
Compare Licenses
Tailored for You
  • Dedicated Research on any specifics segment or region.
  • Focused Research on specific players in the market.
  • Custom Report based only on your requirements.
  • Flexibility to add or subtract any chapter in the study.
  • Historic data from 2014 and forecasts outlook till 2040.
  • Flexibility of providing data/insights in formats (PDF, PPT, Excel).
  • Provide cross segmentation in applicable scenario/markets.
Ask for Customization

Digital Banking Market Research Report- Global Forecast to 2027

Digital Banking Market, by Services (Non-Transactional Activities, Transactional), By Deployment Type (On-Premises, On Cloud), By Technology (Internet Banking, Digital Payments, Mobile Banking), By Industries (Media & Entertainment, Manufacturing, Retail, Banking, Healthcare) - Forecast till 2027

ID: MRFR/ICT/1454-HCR | February 2021 | Region: Global | 110 Pages         

Digital Banking Market

Digital Banking Market Estimated to Reach at USD 30751 Million with 19.1% CAGR by 2027

Segmentation

By Services Non Transactional Activities Transactional
By Deployment Type On Premises On Cloud
By Technology Internet Banking Digital Payments Mobile Banking
By Industries Media & Entertainment Manufacturing Retail Banking Healthcare

Key Players

  • SAP
  • Misys
  • Q2
  • Kony
  • Infosys
  • Urban FT
  • Backbase
  • Technisys

Drivers

  • Essential and relevant data-based decision making
  • Increasing demand for security and rising cloud-based solution
Speak to Analyst Request a Free Sample

Digital Banking Market Overview


The digital banking market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 13% during the forecast period 2016 to 2022. Digital banking assists the banks and its clients in carrying out end-to-end processing of the transaction so done, the day-to-day operations, and other daily activities so carried out without any hindrance. The modern and latest technology permitted several parts of the daily banking systems and the proliferation of the modernized smart devices have permitted the state bankers to change their past banking system to the modern system.


Fast availability and the peak utility and low cost are some of the important factors put forward for digital banking in the modernized environment. The maximum number of banks are adapting to fulfill the requirements of the individuals by arranging services like ATM, internet banking, mobile banking, SMS banking, and many more. In the modernized society, it has been found that the high usage of these digital devices is outspread in the market where smart devices are in extremely large use. The digital banking industry is in high demand due to the essential and efficient data-based decision making which is put forward by various industries.


COVID 19 ANALYSIS


The outbreak of COVID has affected the world and digital banking as well. For the safety of the nation and to combat the negative effects of the countries, nationwide lockdown and shutdown were imposed. COVID put forward several challenges for the digital banking sector. The hit of the pandemic has affected the production and manufacturing unit. Here, the process is applicable to fulfill the needs of various industries. Due to the COVID, people are not as active as earlier. Some of the strategic developments taking place. MNC is investing more funds in the digital marketing industry due to the rise of digital banking market growth. During this pandemic, the government has imposed certain guidelines for the safety of the people.


MARKET DYNAMICS


Drivers


The major requirement for digital services is due to the COVID situation. Present requirements are expected to minimize various revenues of different companies which owe to lockdown or shutdown. These lockdowns have led to detachment of losses to the digital banking market key players.  Various policies of the government and their fair perceptions help stimulate the digital banking market growth. Recovery after COVID led to the adoption of new remote working policies by various digital banking market key players which helped in forbidding the allocation of COVID 19at different workplaces.


Opportunities


Depending highly on the IT department which supports various industries globally and regionally during the market forecast period. Organizations have combined well-virtualized environments and invested a huge sum in the infrastructure of the market. The market share of the digital banking market is an integrated solution. There are several developing markets in the region of Asia Pacific which is followed after by Latin America.


Challenges


As per the in-depth analysis Digital Banking Market report by MRFR, it has been marked that the market occupies a CAGR of 13% during the assessment period. The companies are planning and try to execute the operations through new and modernized techniques. Factors affecting the digital banking market size are the video enterprise, modernization of global technology, and digital banking market revenue investment.


Cumulative Growth


The craze for online market growth increases the demand during the digital banking market forecast period. It has been expected to grow at a high speed during the forecast period. The support of the government and the interest of customers are increasing the online market growth. This rising demand contributes to little and medium undertakings or in various digital companies where most of the efforts are very much needed.


Restraints


Lack of availability of easy options and increase in convenience for accessing several services the digital banking market growth is being hindered. There are no other alternate options for carrying out online banking and the increase in operational costs of digital services hampers the digital banking market size. Using different software devices instead of using online banking hinders growth. The large and increase in complexity of data patterns of online banking personnel hinder the digital banking market size.


MARKET SEGMENTATION


By Type


Based on division segment, digital banking market is categorized into primary deployment, modernized technology, services provided by the bank, and the latest online banking industry. Based on deployment the digital banking market is divided into on-cloud and on-premises. The prime services include transactional and non-transactional activities. Modern technology is classified into digital payments which include mobile banking and internet banking. Based on the needs of various industries, it includes major retail, primary banking, media, manufacturing units, and entertainment. Based on application, the digital banking unit comprises researchers, traders, importers, and exporters. This digital concept is applied by various other key players in different regions. This helps in enhancing popularity and awareness. Based on the service, it has been marked that the market digitally is divided into North America, Europe, and several other countries of Asia Pacific. With the growth for harmonizing the country as per the technology, innovations are being made. Corporate Banking is said to be the most important bank as per the large scale divisions. The growth in various segments contributes to the rise in demand for Laing with fewer complexities for managing the services of the bank. This bank also gives high liquidity management to digital banks which ensures primary convenience along with controlling different bank processes.


By Technology


The rise in demand for security, and expansion of cloud-based technology and its services are some of the technological inventions of the digital banking industry. The advancement of technology led to the invention of some of the digital banking market trends. Technological innovation fulfilled the need for illiteracy among the majority of old ages. It also fulfilled the internet infrastructure in different regions of the country.


REGIONAL ANALYSIS


North America is expected to be the largest and most dominant region due to the presence of key players in large numbers. The presence of key players makes this region compete with other regions of Canada and the United States. Europe is said to be the second-largest region due to the rise in digital banking market opportunities whereas the Asia Pacific region has developed and is expected to gain importance as compared to the regions of China and India. Advanced technology has made this region to be one of the developing regions.


COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE


Some of the market players operating in the digital banking market are the North American region, the United States region, Canadian region, Mexican region, European region, some regions of Germany, the United Kingdom, France, Spain, Italian region, China, Asia Pacific region and the rest of European region. It also includes some regions of Japan, Africa, South America, and some of the Middle East region. These market players adopt various strategies to attain a dominant position.


RECENT DEVELOPMENTS



  • TCS in September 2021, developed the TCS BaNCS cloud which permits the servicing of assets of all classes. Their launching is targeting custodians, dealers, brokers, etc.

  • Finastra merged with Salt Edge to increase the speed of compliance along with Payments Service Directive 2 and other global banks.

  • Finastra in July 2020, made a partnership with Microsoft for speeding up the digital reformation of bank services. They give integrated solutions to businesses, customers that are comfortable with the needs and lives of the people.

  • NCR in partnership with Google Cloud in April 2021, did the expansion of cloud availability of the digital banking software where the NCR channels for banking and payment processing.


REPORT OVERVIEW


From the report, you can summarise the market scenario of digital banking market. It gives highlights about the COVID analysis along with the recent developments as per the new market trends taking place. It gives detailed information about the market segmentation and the market dynamics. It gives a good analysis of the factors that help in driving the market, the most challenging factors that affect the industry, cumulative growth taking place in the market, and the restraining factors that affect digital banking market revenue.



Report Scope:
Report Attribute/Metric Details
  Market Size   2027: Significant Value
  CAGR   13% (2019-2026)
  Base Year   2019
  Forecast Period   2020-2027
  Historical Data   2018
  Forecast Units   Value (USD Million)
  Report Coverage   Revenue Forecast, Competitive Landscape, Growth Factors, and Trends
  Segments Covered   Services, Deployment Type, Technology and Industries
  Geographies Covered   North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World (RoW)
  Key Vendors   
  Key Market Opportunities   leads to increased investments in the infrastructure
  Key Market Drivers

  • essential and relevant data-based decision making
  • increasing demand for security and rising cloud-based solution


  • Speak to Analyst Ask for Customization

    Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

    Increasing investments in financial inclusion and digitization by governments are projected to boost expansion of digital banking market.

    By 2026, the digital banking market is poised to mark 13% CAGR.

    Easy availability and low cost are some of the advantages of digital banking.

    On the basis of services, the segments of the digital banking market are non-transactional activities and transactional.

    The segments of the digital banking market, by technology, are internet banking, mobile banking, and digital payments.