Travel Management Software Market Research Report - Global Forecast to 2030

Markt für Reisemanagementsoftware: NACH Komponenten (Lösungen und Dienstleistungen), Bereitstellung (On-Premise und On-Cloud), Industrie (Fertigung, Transport, Einzelhandel und Logistik, Gesundheitswesen und Energie), Anwendung (Internet, mobile Anwendungen und Computersystem) - Globale Prognose bis 2030

ID: MRFR/ICT/3743-HCR | February 2023 | Region: Global | 100 Pages         

Travel Management Software Market Speak to Analyst Request a Free Sample

Markt für Reisemanagement-Software

Der Marktanteil von Reisemanagementsoftware wird voraussichtlich von 895 Millionen USD im Jahr 2020 auf 17,4 Milliarden US-Dollar im Jahr 2030 steigen, mit einer durchschnittlichen jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 10,5% im Prognosezeitraum.
Marktgröße
CAGR
Region dominieren
Prognosezeitraum
$17.4 Billion
10.5%
North America
2020-2030
Segmentation
By Component
By Deployment
By Industry
By Application
  • Solutions and Services
  • On-Premise
  • On-Cloud
  • Manufacturing
  • Transportation
  • Retail & Logistics
  • Healthcare
  • Energy
  • Internet
  • Mobile Applications
  • and Computer system
Companies Profiled
Key Players
APPRICITY Corporation (U.S.)
ARIETT (U.S.)
BASWARE (Finland)
DATABASIC (U.S.)
Expense 8 (Australia)
FRAEDOM (U.K)
Oracle Corporation (California)
NetSuite (U.S.)
SKYJUNXION (Beirut)
TRIPPEO Technologies (Canada)
INSPERITY (U.S.)
INTERPIX (U.S.)
Unit 4 (Netherlands)
NEXONIA (Canada)
Paychex (U.S.)
Market Driving Forces
Drivers
Mobile phones have created the need for travel and expense management software
Self-booking feature that is attracting most of its consumers
Request a Free Sample

Überblick über den Markt


Die

Reisemanagement-Software ermöglicht es Einzelpersonen und Organisationen, die Ausgaben des Personals und der Geschäftsreisenden aufzuzeichnen und zu verfolgen. Es hilft Organisationen und Unternehmen, eine elastische Reise oder Tour zu reduzierten Kosten zu planen. Es hilft auch bei der Genehmigung der Kosten, die den Mitarbeitern während der geschäftlichen Reise entstehen, und hilft auch beim Senden von Angeboten zur Bearbeitung, Einreichung und Erstattung dieser Kosten von der Organisation. Die langwierigen Verfahren der Erfassung, des Nachweises mit Quittungen und der Rückerstattung durch die Buchhaltung sind nicht mehr zu üben. Die Reisemanagement-Software erledigt all diese Dinge automatisch, indem sie einfach die Minuteninformationen Ihrer Fahrten in dieser Software aufzeichnet und die Organisation Ihre Aktivitäten und angefallenen Kosten direkt verfolgen kann. Der Marktanteil von Reisemanagementsoftware wird voraussichtlich von 895 Millionen USD im Jahr 2020 auf 17,4 Milliarden US-Dollar im Jahr 2030 steigen, mit einer durchschnittlichen jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 10,5% im Prognosezeitraum.


Covid-19-Analyse


Die Coronavirus-Pandemie hat den meisten Produktions-, Entwicklungs-, Produktions- und Logistikeinheiten des Marktes für Reisemanagementsoftware eine sehr schwierige Zeit bereitet. Diese Pandemie hat aber auch Wachstumschancen für einige Branchen geschaffen. Einige Unternehmen sitzen während dieser Pandemie völlig unversehrt. Einige Branchen werden also einen Rückgang von Nachfrage und Wachstum verzeichnen, andere werden jedoch einen Anstieg des Wachstums verzeichnen und vielversprechende Wachstumschancen bieten. Jetzt, da die Unternehmen, die Verluste erlitten haben, versuchen werden, diese zu vertuschen und verschiedene Methoden anzuwenden, um jede einzelne Minuten-Aktivität kostengünstig durchzuführen. Das Marktwachstum für Reisemanagementsoftware wird jedoch enorm zurückgehen. Der Grund dafür ist, dass die Software zur Aufzeichnung der Reise- und Reisekosten einer Einzelperson oder einer Organisation verwendet wird. Wie wir jedoch wissen, gab und gibt es während der Covid-19-Zeit viele Reisebeschränkungen, sodass niemand auch innerhalb des Staates reisen durfte. Sobald diese Beschränkungen aufgehoben sind, wird der Markt für Reisemanagementsoftware keine Zeit brauchen, um seine Verluste zu vertuschen, sondern auch enorme Gewinne zu erzielen.


Marktdynamik für Reisemanagementsoftware


Treiber


Zusammengesetzte und mehrschichtige Organisationsmodelle und die zunehmende Akzeptanz von Mobiltelefonen haben den Bedarf an Reise- und Spesenmanagementsoftware auf dem Markt geschaffen. Jedes Unternehmen ist bestrebt, Betriebskosten und Ausgaben zu senken. Mit dieser Reisemanagement-Software können Sie Ihre Geschäftsreise komfortabler und kostengünstiger planen. Zweitens, wenn eine Person oder ein Mitarbeiter auf Geschäftsreise geht, muss er der Organisation alle geraden Ausgaben melden, dann muss er jede Rechnung und Quittung bei sich behalten, um die ihm entstandenen Kosten nachzuweisen, und nach Überprüfung der Aufzeichnungen kann eine Rückerstattung beantragt werden. Um diesen lästigen Prozess zu beseitigen, setzen Unternehmen Reisemanagementsoftware ein. Schließlich treibt die zunehmende Akzeptanz mobiler Geräte und Tablets das Marktwachstum für Reisemanagementsoftware voran. Es hat auch eine Selbstbuchungsfunktion, die die meisten Verbraucher anzieht, da es automatisch mit entsprechender Genehmigung alles zu einem günstigen Preis bucht.


Fesseln


Jede einzelne Aktivität erfordert Wissen und Fachwissen in diesem Bereich. Und bei IT-Software ist besondere Vorsicht bei der Bedienung geboten. Einer der Hauptfaktoren, die das Wachstum des Marktes für Reisemanagementsoftware behindern werden, wird der Mangel an qualifizierten Arbeitskräften sein, die an jedem Punkt der Installation dieser Software erforderlich sind, sowie die Betriebstechniken für den Umgang mit Cloud-basierten Softwaresystemen. Der zweite Faktor, der als Hindernis für das Wachstum des Marktes für Reisemanagementsoftware wirken wird, betrifft die Sicherheit der Transaktionen und Datenschutzbedenken. Auch wenn die Belegschaft nicht verfügbar ist, ist die Kontrolle über die Reisemanagementsoftware nicht möglich. Es gibt viel zu tun, um effiziente und genaue Datensicherheitslösungen bereitzustellen.


Technologie-Analyse


Der breite Zugang zu Reiseportalen und die zunehmende Akzeptanz von Reisemanagement-Software durch kleine und mittlere Unternehmen werden den Marktteilnehmern viele Möglichkeiten eröffnen, ihre Dienstleistungen zu erweitern. Außerdem wird erwartet, dass die Marktbranche für das Management von Reisesoftware mit Datensicherheitsproblemen konfrontiert ist, da die normalerweise auf Cloud-Servern gespeicherten Daten Hackerangriffen ausgesetzt sind und dieser Faktor wiederum das Wachstum des Marktes behindern kann. Die meisten Unternehmen arbeiten mit Dienstleistungen und Lösungen zusammen, die IT-Unternehmen für s anbietenUnterstützen Sie ihr Unternehmen mit Reisemanagement-Software. Von den Unternehmen, die sich solche Partnerschaften oder Akquisitionen nicht leisten können, stellen freiberufliche Entwickler und Programmierer für ihre Arbeit ein.


Ziele der Studie



  • Berücksichtigung des Standpunkts verschiedener Branchenexperten und -führer und Prognose der durchschnittlichen jährlichen Wachstumsrate und Marktwachstumsrate bis zum Ende der globalen Prognose im Jahr 2023.

  • Erstellung eines wettbewerbsfähigen Marktausblicks und Analyse der Renditemodelle der wichtigsten Marktteilnehmer weltweit.

  • Untersuchung der verschiedenen Marktdynamiken wie Trends, Treiber und Chancen, die am wahrscheinlichsten dazu beitragen, dass der Markt und seine verschiedenen Segmente sowohl auf dem nationalen als auch auf dem internationalen Markt wachsen.


Globaler Markt für Reisemanagement-Software, 2017-2023 (Mrd. USD):


Segment-Übersicht


Der Marktanteil von Reisemanagementsoftware wird aufgrund der Leistung verschiedener Marktsegmente voraussichtlich deutlich wachsen. Unter allen Segmenten wird für das verarbeitende Gewerbe ein enormes Wachstum erwartet. Darüber hinaus wächst auch der E-Commerce-Sektor, was wiederum zu einer Zunahme des Logistikangebots und des Warentransports führen wird. Aus diesem Grund kann das Segment Logistik und Einzelhandel im Prognosezeitraum mit einem spürbaren Wachstum rechnen. Für eine verstärkte Nutzung ist der Markt auf verschiedenen Grundlagen in folgende Bereiche unterteilt:



  • Basierend auf der Bereitstellung verfügt es über On-Clouds und On-Premises.

  • Basierend auf der Organisation gibt es große, kleine und mittlere Unternehmen.

  • Basierend auf der Anwendung verfügt es über Internet, mobile Anwendungen und ein Computersystem.

  • Basierend auf der Industrie verfügt das Unternehmen über Fertigung, Transport, Einzelhandel und Logistik, Gesundheitswesen und Energie.


Regionale Analyse


Die Marktbewegungen für Reisemanagementsoftware funktionieren in drei Hauptregionen der Welt erheblich: Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Nordamerika und dem Rest der Welt. Nordamerika wird voraussichtlich der größte Markt sein und könnte im Prognosezeitraum mit einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 6% ein deutliches Wachstum verzeichnen. Der Grund dafür ist, dass die in dieser Region vorhandenen Technologiegiganten wie Oracle, Expense 8, Einheit 4 usw. auch die steigende Zahl kleiner Start-ups in diesen Entwicklungsländern wie China, Indien, Singapur usw. dem globalen Markt für Reisemanagementsoftware einen massiven Schub verleihen wird. China wird das führende Land sein, das die CAGR der Region Asien-Pazifik auf den zweiten Platz nach Nordamerika steigern wird.


Aktuelle Entwicklung



  • Der nordamerikanische Markt, bestehend aus dem US-amerikanischen und kanadischen Markt, investiert hauptsächlich in die technologischen Fortschritte im Bereich der Cloud-basierten Dienste. Die Nachfrage danach steigt in der Region und wird dem Markt daher helfen, die erwartete Marktbewertung bis zum Ende des Prognosezeitraums zu erreichen.

  • Die globale Softwarebranche für Reise- und Spesenmanagement, die zu den APAC-Regionen gehört, verzeichnet aufgrund eines Anstiegs ihres verfügbaren Einkommens einen Anstieg der Kaufkraft der Menschen.

  • Die kleinen und mittleren Unternehmer verzeichnen eine große Nachfrage und investieren daher in die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsverfahren, um der Nachfrage in ihren Zielregionen gerecht zu werden.

  • Die wichtigsten Akteure im Rahmen ihrer wichtigsten strategischen Ansätze arbeiten mit der IT- und Telekommunikationsbranche zusammen, um die zeitnahen Updates für die Zielgruppe zu überprüfen.


Wettbewerbsfähige Landschaft


Um eine detaillierte und genaue Vorstellung von den Markteinblicken der Reisemanagementsoftware zu erhalten, ist es sehr wichtig, ein Wettbewerbsumfeld zwischen den verschiedenen Hauptakteuren an verschiedenen Marktstandorten auf der ganzen Welt zu schaffen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wird von den Hauptakteuren nur eine Strategie angewendet, nämlich die Akquisition. Zu diesen wichtigsten Akteuren der Branche gehören:



  • APPRICITY Corporation (USA)

  • ARIETT (USA)

  • BASWARE (Finnland)

  • DATABASIC (USA)

  • Ausgaben 8 (Australien)





Report Scope:

Report Attribute/Metric Details
  Market Size   USD 17.4 Billion
  CAGR   10.5%
  Base Year   2019
  Forecast Period   2020-2030
  Historical Data   2018
  Forecast Units   Value (USD Billion)
  Report Coverage   Revenue Forecast, Competitive Landscape, Growth Factors, and Trends
  Segments Covered   By Component, Application
  Geographies Covered   North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific
  Key Vendors   APPRICITY Corporation (U.S.) ARIETT (U.S.) BASWARE (Finland) DATABASIC (U.S.) Expense 8 (Australia) FRAEDOM (U.K) Oracle Corporation (California) NetSuite (U.S.) SKYJUNXION (Beirut) TRIPPEO Technologies (Canada) INSPERITY (U.S.) INTERPIX (U.S.) Unit 4 (Netherlands) NEXONIA (Canada) Paychex (U.S.)
  Key Market Opportunities   
  Key Market Drivers   So to get rid of this hassle process, companies are adopting travel management software


Speak to Analyst Ask for Customization

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

The travel management software market is prognosticated to mark 10.5% CAGR.

The travel management software market is projected to value at USD 17.4 Bn.

The industry-based segments of the travel management software market are healthcare, transportation, manufacturing, retail & logistics, and energy.

The application-based segments of the travel management software market are mobile applications, internet, and computer system.

Concur (SAP) (U.S.), Expensify (U.S.), Certify (Portland), Chrome River Technologies (U.S.), Appricity Corporation (U.S.), Infor(U.S.), Ariett (U.S.), DATABASIC (U.S.), Basware (Finland), Expense 8 (Australia), Oracle Corporation (Calfornia, U.S.), Fraedom (U.K), NetSuite (Calfornia, U.S.), Insperity (U.S.), Interpix, (U.S.), Skyjunxion, (Beirut) Trippeo Technologies (Canada), Unit 4 (Netherlands), Paychex (U.S.), Nexonia (Canada).

info@marketresearchfuture.com 📞 +1 628 258 0071(US)  📞 +44 2035 002 764(UK)
Travel Management Software Market Research Report - Global Forecast to 2030

Travel Management Software Market: BY Component (Solutions and Services), Deployment (On-Premise and On-Cloud), Industry (Manufacturing, Transportation, Retail & Logistics, Healthcare, and Energy), Application (Internet, Mobile Applications, and Computer system) – Global Forecast to 2030

ID: MRFR/ICT/3743-HCR | February 2021 | Region: Global | 100 pages

Travel Management Software Market Speak to Analyst Request a Free Sample

Market Overview


Travel-management software allows individuals and organizations to keep a record and track the expenses involved in the personnel as well as business travellers. It helps organizations and businesses to plan an elastic trip or tour at a reduced cost. It also helps in approving the costs incurred by the employees during the business-related travel and also helps in sending quotations for processing, submission, and reimbursement of such costs from the organization. The long procedures of recording, proving them with receipts, and getting them reimbursed from the accounts department are no more is to be practiced. The travel management software do all such things automatically by just recording your trips minute information on this software and the organization can track your activities and cost incurred directly. The travel management software market share is expected to grow from USD 895 million in 2020 to USD 17.4 billion in 2030, with a compound annual growth rate of 10.5% during the period of forecast.


Covid-19 Analysis


The coronavirus pandemic has given a very tough time to most of the manufacturing, developing, production, and logistic units of the travel management software market. But this pandemic has also created opportunities for some industries to grow. Like some companies are completely sitting unharmed during this pandemic. So some industries will register a drop in demand and growth but some will register a rise in growth and will express promising growth opportunities. Now that the companies that have suffered losses will try to cover it up and use various methods of carrying every single minute activity cost-effectively. But the travel management software market growth will decline tremendously. The reason for this is that the software is used for keeping the record of travel and tour expenses of an individual or an organization, but as we know that during the covid-19 time there were and are a lot of restrictions on travel so no one was allowed to travel even intrastate. But once these restrictions will be lifted, the travel management software market will take no time to cover up its losses but also experience tremendous profits. 


Travel Management Software Market Dynamics


Drivers


Compounded and multi stratified models of organizations and rising adoption of mobile phones have created the need for travel and expense management software in the market. Every organization aims at reducing operational costs and expenses, so this travel management software will help you plan your business tour at more comfort and reduced cost. Secondly, when a person or employee goes on a business trip, he has to report all even minute expenses to the organization then he has to keep every bill and receipt with him to prove the expense incurred by him and after the verification of records, reimbursement can be claimed. So to get rid of this hassle process, companies are adopting travel management software. Lastly, the increasing adoption of mobile devices and tablets is driving the travel management software market growth. It also has a self-booking feature that is attracting most of its consumers as it automatically with due permission books everything at an economical cost.


Restraints


Every single activity needs knowledge and expertise in that field. And in the case of IT software special care is to be taken in operating it. One of the major factors that will be hampering the growth of the travel management software market will be the lack of skilled labor that will be required at every point of installation of this software and also its operational techniques of handling cloud-based software systems. The second factor that will be acting as a barrier in the growth of the travel management software market is dealing with the security of the transactions and data privacy concerns. Also where the workforce is not available the control over the travel management software is not possible. There is a lot of work to be done for providing efficient and accurate data security solutions.


Technology Analysis


The wide access to travel portals and the rising adoption of travel-management software by small and medium scale enterprises will open a lot of opportunities for the market players to expand their services. Also, the travel software management market industry is expected to face data security issues as the data usually stored in cloud servers is exposed to hacking and this factor, in turn, may hamper the growth of the market. Most of the companies are joining hands with service and solutions providing IT companies to support their company while using travel management software. So of the companies that cannot afford such partnerships or acquisitions are hiring freelancer developers and programmers for their work. 


Study Objectives



  • To take up the viewpoint of various industry experts and leaders into consideration and predict compound annual growth rate and market growth rate by the end of the global forecast in 2023.

  • To bring out a competitive market outlook and analyze the yield models of key market players, worldwide. 

  • To examine the various market dynamics like trends, drivers, and opportunities that are most probable to play a role in helping the market and its different segments growing in the domestic as well as international market.


Global Travel Management Software Market, 2017-2023 (USD Billion): Travel Management Software Market


Segment Overview


Travel management software market share is anticipated to witness significant growth owing to the performance of different market segments. Among all segments, the manufacturing segment is anticipated to witness tremendous growth. In addition to that, the e-commerce sector is also rising which in turn will lead to an increase in the logistics supply and transportation of goods. That is the reason why the logistics and retail segment can expect noticeable growth during the forecast period. For an amplifying use the market is segmented into the following on different bases: 



  • Based on deployment, it has on-clouds and on-premises.

  • Based on the organization, it has large, small, and medium enterprises.

  • Based on application it has internet, mobile applications, and a computer system.

  • Based on industry, it has manufacturing, transportation, retail& logistics, healthcare, and energy.


Regional Analysis             


The travel management software market movements are significantly working in 3 major regions of the world Europe, Asia Pacific, North America, and the rest of the world. North America is expected to be the largest market and may witness significant growth over the forecast period with a CAGR of 6%. The reason attributed to it is having the giants of technology present in that region such as oracle, expense 8, unit 4, etc. also with the rising number of small start-ups in these developing economies like China, India, Singapore, etc. will give a massive boost to the global travel management software market. China will be the leading country that will boost the CAGR OF the Asia Pacific region to second place after North America. 


Recent Development



  • The North American market consisting of the US and Canadian market is investing majorly for the technological advancements in the field of cloud-based services. The demand for the same is on a rise in the region and hence, will help the market in reaching the expected market valuation by the end of the forecast period. 

  • The global travel and expense management software industry belonging to the APAC regions is witnessing an increase in the purchasing power of people owing to an increase in their disposable income. 

  • The small and medium-sized entrepreneurs are witnessing a major demand and hence, they are investing in the research and development procedures to cater to the demand quantum in their target regions. 

  • Major Key players as a part of their key strategic approaches are collaborating with the IT and telecommunication industry to keep a check on the timely updates for the target audience. 


Competitive Landscape


To get a detailed and acute idea about the travel management software market insights, it is very crucial to create a competitive environment amongst the different key players at different market locations all around the globe. At this point, only one strategy is being used by the key players and that is acquisition. This very industry prime players include:-



  • APPRICITY Corporation (U.S.)

  • ARIETT (U.S.)

  • BASWARE (Finland)

  • DATABASIC (U.S.)

  • Expense 8 (Australia)

  • FRAEDOM (U.K)

  • Oracle Corporation (California, U.S.)

  • NetSuite (California, U.S.)

  • SKYJUNXION, (Beirut) 

  • TRIPPEO Technologies (Canada)

  • INSPERITY (U.S.)

  • INTERPIX, (U.S.)

  • Unit 4 (Netherlands)

  • NEXONIA (Canada)

  • Paychex (U.S.)


Intended Audience



  • Travel-management software provider.

  • Software Solution providers

  • Small and Medium Enterprises

  • Travel Agencies

  • Government

  • Tour operators

  • Research Firms


Report Overview


The travel management software market report presents a shift analysis that covers market drivers, opportunities, and restraints that are available in the global market. The report takes into account the impact of covid-19 on the key players of the travel management software market industry. The report also informs us about the segmentation of the market on a different basis and how a competitive environment is created among the key players around the globe. At last, the report shows some recent developments in the travel management software market.



Speak to Analyst Ask for Customization

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

The travel management software market is prognosticated to mark 10.5% CAGR.

The travel management software market is projected to value at USD 17.4 Bn.

The industry-based segments of the travel management software market are healthcare, transportation, manufacturing, retail & logistics, and energy.

The application-based segments of the travel management software market are mobile applications, internet, and computer system.

Concur (SAP) (U.S.), Expensify (U.S.), Certify (Portland), Chrome River Technologies (U.S.), Appricity Corporation (U.S.), Infor(U.S.), Ariett (U.S.), DATABASIC (U.S.), Basware (Finland), Expense 8 (Australia), Oracle Corporation (Calfornia, U.S.), Fraedom (U.K), NetSuite (Calfornia, U.S.), Insperity (U.S.), Interpix, (U.S.), Skyjunxion, (Beirut) Trippeo Technologies (Canada), Unit 4 (Netherlands), Paychex (U.S.), Nexonia (Canada).