Neuromarketing Technology Market Research Report- Forecast 2030

Marktforschungsbericht für Neuromarketing-Technologie: Informationen nach Technologie (FMRI, EEG, Eye-Tracking, PET und MEG) nach Lösungen (Kundenerfahrung, Mitarbeiterengagement, Projektmanagement und Produktentwicklung) und nach Endbenutzern - Globale Prognose bis 2027

ID: MRFR/ICT/3897-HCR | February 2023 | Region: Global | 100 Pages         

Neuromarketing Technology Market Speak to Analyst Request a Free Sample

Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie

Marktgröße für Neuromarketing-Technologie soll bis 2023 100 Millionen US-Dollar erreichen | Expansion mit einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 12%
Marktgröße
CAGR
Region dominieren
Prognosezeitraum
$USD 3.19 Billion
8.90%
North America
2022-2030
Segmentation
By Application
By end-users
  • functional magnetic resonance imaging (fMRI)
  • electroencephalography (EEG)
  • eye tracking
  • positron emission tomography (PET)
  • magnetoencephalography
  • retail
  • healthcare
  • food and beverage
  • consumer electronics
Companies Profiled
Key Players
Css/Data intelligence (U.S.)
Behavior and Brain Lab (Italy)
Merchant Mechanics (U.S.)
Neural Sense (South Africa)
Neurospire Inc. (U.S.)
The Neilsen Company LLC (U.S.)
Nviso (Switzerland)
Olson Zaltman Associates (U.S.)
Sensomotoric Instruments GMBH (Germany)
Sr Labs (Italy)
Synetiq Ltd. (Budapest)
Cadwell Industries Inc. (U.S.)
SR Research (Canada)
Compumedics Limited (Australia)
Market Driving Forces
Drivers
The growing emphasis on the impact of various marketing efforts is the primary driver of neuromarketing technology market growth
Neuromarketing technology market expansion is being fueled by the rising adoption of novel marketing activities as well as increased investment in neuromarketing to optimize profitability
Request a Free Sample

Überblick über den Markt


Den Berichten zufolge wird der weltweite Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologien bis 2023 voraussichtlich 100 Millionen US-Dollar erreichen und zwischen 2017 und 2023 mit einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 12% wachsen. Neuromarketing ist der Einsatz von Neurowissenschaften im täglichen Marktbetrieb, um das Verhalten und die Wahrnehmung von Kunden auf der Grundlage kognitiver und emotionaler Reaktionen auf Marketinganreize zu erkennen und zu analysieren. Die erste Phase des Neuromarketings besteht darin, Informationen darüber zu sammeln, wie der Zielmarkt reagieren würde, wenn ein neues Produkt auf den Markt kommen würde. Neurowissenschaften sind nützlich bei der Analyse und Untersuchung von Kundenwahrnehmungen und haben eine wichtige Rolle bei der Verbesserung der Vorhersagen des Verbraucherverhaltens gespielt. Neurowissenschaften ermöglichen es Forschungs- und Marketingorganisationen, ihre Dienstleistungen auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden zu konzentrieren und anzupassen. Mithilfe der Neurowissenschaften kann eine genaue Produktplatzierung erstellt werden, um auf die Gehirnprozesse des Kunden zuzugreifen.


Die meisten Unternehmen verwenden zahlreiche Technologien, um Kaufentscheidungen von Kunden zu identifizieren, wie funktionelle Magnetresonanztomographie (fMRT), Elektroenzephalographie (EEG), Eye-Tracking, Positronen-Emissions-Tomographie (PET) und Magnetoenzephalographie (MEG). Große Unternehmen und IT-Unternehmen wie Google Inc. (USA), Neilsen Company LLC. (USA), CBS, Frito-Lay und A&E Television haben Neuromarketing-Forschungsmethoden verwendet, um das Kundenverhalten für ihre speziellen Waren zu bewerten. Die Neuromarketing-Technologiebranche wird dagegen voraussichtlich von der steigenden Nachfrage nach der Erforschung des Kundenverhaltens angetrieben. Andererseits dürften die Installationskosten, Mobilitätsprobleme und die kontinuierliche Neufassung der biometrischen Vorschriften durch die Aufsichtsbehörden die Attraktivität der Neuromarketing-Technologie während des gesamten Überprüfungszeitraums einschränken.


Dieser Bericht enthält alle Informationen zum globalen Marktforschungsbericht für Neuromarketing-Technologien und seine Stärken. Der Bericht enthält auch den Höhepunkt von Dynamik, Segmentierung, Hauptakteuren, Regionalanalysen und anderen wichtigen Faktoren. Eine detaillierte Analyse der globalen Marktanalyseprognose für Neuromarketing-Technologien für 2023 ist ebenfalls im Bericht enthalten.


Covid-19-Analyse


Kurzfristig wird Covid-19 einen großen Einfluss auf den Neuromarketing-Sektor haben, da eine genaue Analyse eine große Datenstichprobe erfordert. Da Einzelpersonen jedoch aufgrund des weltweiten Lockdowns auf ihre Häuser beschränkt sind, werden die in der realen Welt gesammelten Daten, beispielsweise aus stationären Ausstellungsräumen, erheblich reduziert. Darüber hinaus wird die Herstellung von Neuromarketing-Systemen behindert, da die globale Lieferkette gestört und Produktionsstätten geschlossen sind.


Dynamik des Marktes



  • Treiber


Die zunehmende Betonung der Auswirkungen verschiedener Marketingbemühungen ist der Haupttreiber für das Marktwachstum der Neuromarketing-Technologie. Die Marktexpansion der Neuromarketing-Technologie wird durch die zunehmende Akzeptanz neuartiger Marketingaktivitäten sowie durch erhöhte Investitionen in Neuromarketing zur Optimierung der Rentabilität vorangetrieben. Der zunehmende Einsatz von Neuromarketing in den Bereichen Medien & Marketing, Werbung, Einzelhandel und Telekommunikation treibt die Expansion der Branche voran. Die Nutzung der Neurowissenschaften für Marketingzwecke wird durch den mörderischen Wettbewerb weiter vorangetrieben, was zu einer Zunahme einer Marketingkampagne für Nachhaltigkeit führt.



  • Chancen


Mit der zunehmenden Akzeptanz von Smartphones, Highspeed-Internet und intelligenten Geräten konzentrieren Unternehmen einen erheblichen Teil ihres Marketingbudgets auf digitales Marketing, das Dateneinblicke in das Verbraucherverhalten bietet und Datenanalysen ermöglicht, was zu Chancen für die globale Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie.



  • Fesseln


Während

des Überprüfungszeitraums dürften Installationskosten, Mobilitätsprobleme und die kontinuierliche Neufassung der biometrischen Vorschriften durch die Aufsichtsbehörden die Attraktivität der Neuromarketing-Technologie einschränken.



  • Herausforderungen


Im Prognosezeitraum wird erwartet, dass die fMRT-Technologie einen erheblichen Marktanteil gewinnen wird. Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass die Kosten für fMRT und Mobilitätsprobleme große Herausforderungen für die fMRT-Technik in der Neuromarketing-Technologiebranche darstellen werden.


Analyse des kumulativen Wachstums


Eye-Tracking ist eine Technik zur Analyse von Interaktionen sowohl im Online- als auch im Offline-Kontext. Die Konzentration und Aufmerksamkeitsverzerrung, Verteilung, Blickdauer und Pupillenerweiterung des Verbrauchers werden durch Augenbewegungen bestätigt. Diese Technik ist besonders wertvoll für Fernsehwerbespots, in denen jede Millisekunde eine große Datenmenge erzeugt wird. was es schwierig macht, zu erkennen, was der Betrachter wirklich schätzte oder was seine Aufmerksamkeit auf gute oder negative Weise erregte. Infolgedessen wird prognostiziert, dass die Eye-Tracking-Technologie während des gesamten prognostizierten Zeitraums einen erheblichen Marktanteil an den Markttrends der Neuromarketing-Technologie haben wird. Endnutzer können wertvolle Beiträge nutzen, um Werbung strategisch in Bereichen zu platzieren, in denen potenzielle Verbraucher sie am wahrscheinlichsten bemerken.


Laut der Greenbook Directory-Umfrage wird Eye-Tracking derzeit von rund 38 Prozent der Branche eingesetzt, es wird jedoch erwartet, dass es in naher Zukunft im Vergleich zu alternativen Techniken um etwa 19 Prozent unterschätzt wird.


Analyse der Wertschöpfungskette


Den Berichten zufolge ist der globale Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie nach Technologie, Lösungen, Endverbrauchern und Regionen segmentiert. Der Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie ist in funktionelle Magnetresonanztomographie (fMRT), Elektroenzephalographie (EEG), Eye-Tracking, Positronen-Emissions-Tomographie (PET) und Magnetoenzephalographie basierend auf Technologie (MEG) unterteilt. Darüber hinaus ist die Kategorie Lösungen in drei Untersegmente unterteilt: Kundenerlebnis, Mitarbeiterbindung und Produktentwicklung. Die Neuromarketing-Technologie wird weiter nach Endverbrauchern klassifiziert, darunter Einzelhandel, Gesundheitswesen, Lebensmittel und Getränke sowie Unterhaltungselektronik.


Überblick über die Segmentierung


Der Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie ist nach Technologie, Lösungen, Endverbrauchern und Regionen segmentiert. Der globale Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie wird im Prognosezeitraum voraussichtlich ein ordentliches Wachstum verzeichnen.


Nach Bewerbung


Basierend auf der Anwendung ist der Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie in funktionelle Magnetresonanztomographie (fMRT), Elektroenzephalographie (EEG), Eye-Tracking, Positronen-Emissions-Tomographie (PET) und Magnetoenzephalographie unterteilt.


Von Endbenutzern


Basierend auf den Antriebsarten ist der Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie in Einzelhandel, Gesundheitswesen, Lebensmittel und Getränke sowie Unterhaltungselektronik unterteilt.


Regionale Analyse


Den Berichten zufolge sind Nordamerika, der asiatisch-pazifische Raum, Europa und der Rest der Welt die fünf Regionen, in denen die Neuromarketing-Technologie geografisch aufgeteilt ist. Es wird erwartet, dass die Neuromarketing-Technologiebranche von Nordamerika dominiert wird. In diesem Bereich sind die Vereinigten Staaten das mächtigste Land. Die Existenz einer großen Anzahl von Lösungsanbietern und steigende Investitionen im Bereich der Neurowissenschaften sind die Hauptgründe für die Ausweitung des Marktanteils der Neuromarketing-Technologie im Prognosezeitraum.


Im prognostizierten Zeitraum dürfte Nordamerika ein bedeutender Bereich auf dem Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie sein. Aufgrund der wachsenden Anzahl von Lösungsanbietern für neurowissenschaftliche Technologie sind die Vereinigten Staaten das führende Land in der Region. Die Vereinigten Staaten hingegen verfügen über eine hoch entwickelte technische Infrastruktur, die sie zu frühen Anwendern von Technologie gemacht und zahlreiche Unternehmen dazu veranlasst hat, das Kundenverhalten erfolgreich zu untersuchen. Aus diesen Gründen wird erwartet, dass der Markt für Neuromarketing-Technologie von 2017 bis 2023 angetrieben wird. In den nächsten Jahren wird erwartet, dass sich die Neuromarketing-Technologiebranche in Europa erheblich entwickeln wird.


Wettbewerbsfähige Landschaft


Es gibt zahlreiche Wettbewerber im Neuromarketing-Sektor, der relativ wettbewerbsfähig ist. Angesichts des gestiegenen Bedarfs an Neuromarketing-Anwendungen und technischen Fortschritten in Schwellenländern stärken viele Unternehmen ihre Marktpräsenz und erweitern damit ihre Unternehmenspräsenz in neuen Regionen.


Marktführer für Neuromarketing-Technologie



  • Css/Data Intelligence (USA)

  • Labor für Verhalten und Gehirn (Italien)

  • Merchant Mechanics (USA)

  • Neural Sense (Südafrika)

  • Neurospire Inc. (USA)

  • The Neilsen Company LLC, (USA)

  • Noviso (Schweiz)

  • Olson Zaltman Associates (USA)

  • Sensomotoric Instruments GMBH (Deutschland)

  • Sr Labs (Italien)

  • Synetiq Ltd. (Budapest)

  • Cadwell Industries Inc. (USA)

  • SR Research (Kanada)

  • Compumedics Limited (Australien)


Überblick über den Bericht


Der folgende Bericht umfasst —



Report Scope:

Report Attribute/Metric Details
  Market Size   USD 3.19 Billion
  CAGR   8.90%
  Base Year   2021
  Forecast Period   2022-2030
  Historical Data   2018
  Forecast Units   Value (USD Million)
  Report Coverage   Revenue Forecast, Competitive Landscape, Growth Factors, and Trends
  Segments Covered   Technology, Solution
  Geographies Covered   North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific
  Key Vendors   Css/Data intelligence (U.S.) Behavior and Brain Lab (Italy) Merchant Mechanics (U.S.) Neural Sense (South Africa) Neurospire Inc. (U.S.) The Neilsen Company LLC (U.S.) Nviso (Switzerland) Olson Zaltman Associates (U.S.) Sensomotoric Instruments GMBH (Germany) Sr Labs (Italy) Synetiq Ltd. (Budapest) Cadwell Industries Inc. (U.S.) SR Research (Canada) Compumedics Limited (Australia)
  Key Market Opportunities   resulting in opportunities for the global Neuromarketing technology Market.
  Key Market Drivers   The usage of neuroscience for marketing purposes is being pushed further by cutthroat competition leading to an increase in a marketing campaign for sustainability.


Speak to Analyst Ask for Customization

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :

Several companies in the companies are implementing the latest technologies like Eye tracking, Positron emission tomography (PET), electroencephalography (EEG), magnetoencephalography (MEG), functional magnetic resonance imaging (fMRI), among others.

Mounting demand to study the consumer behavior boosts the demand for neuromarketing technology.

Eye tracking technology has been identified as a rising trend, which can gain further traction in the coming years, given the increasing use of eye tracking among media and advertising companies.

The market is anticipated to touch a valuation of USD 3.19 billion by 2030.

Asia Pacific, North America, Europe, and the Rest of the World are the primary markets for neoruomarketing technology.

Neuromarketing Technology Market Research Report- Forecast 2027

Global Neuromarketing Technology Research Report: information by Technology (FMRI, EEG, Eye tracking, PET, and MEG) by Solutions (Customer experience, People Engagement, Project Management, and Product Development) and by End User - Forecast till 2027

ID: MRFR/ICT/3897-HCR | February 2021 | Region: Global | 100 pages

Market overview


According to the reports, the worldwide Neuromarketing technology market size is anticipated to reach USD 100 million by 2023, expanding at a CAGR of 12% between 2017 and 2023. Neuromarketing is the use of neuroscience in everyday market operations in order to detect and analyze customer behavior and perception based on cognitive and emotional responses to marketing inducements. The initial stage in neuromarketing is to gather information on how the target market would react if a new product entered the market. Neuroscience is useful in analyzing and researching customer perceptions, and it has played an important role in improving consumer behavioral predictions. Neuroscience enables research and marketing organizations to focus and tailor their services to meet the needs of their customers. Accurate product placement may be created with the aid of neuroscience to access the customer's brain processes.


Most firms use numerous technologies to identify customer purchasing decisions, such as functional magnetic resonance imaging (fMRI), electroencephalography (EEG), eye tracking, positron emission tomography (PET), and magnetoencephalography (MEG). However, major corporations and information technology businesses such as Google Inc. (U.S.), Neilsen Company LLC. (U.S.), CBS, Frito-Lay, and A&E Television have used neuromarketing research methodologies to evaluate customer behavior for their particular goods. The neuromarketing technology industry, on the other hand, is projected to be driven by rising demand for the research of customer behavior. On the other hand, the installation cost, mobility issues, and the regulatory bodies' continual rewriting of biometric regulations are likely to limit the appeal of neuromarketing technology throughout the review period.


This report contains all the information on the global Neuromarketing technology market research report and its strengths. The report also contains the culmination of dynamics, segmentation, key players, regional analysis, and other important factors. And a detailed analysis of the global Neuromarketing technology market analysis forecast for 2023 is also included in the report.


Covid 19 Analysis


In the immediate term, Covid-19 will have a major influence on the neuromarketing sector since accurate analysis requires a large sample of data. However, because individuals are confined to their homes as a result of the worldwide lockdown, data collected in the real world, such as from brick-and-mortar showrooms, will be significantly decreased. In addition, because the global supply chain is disrupted and manufacturing facilities are closed, neuromarketing system manufacture will be hampered.


Market Dynamic



  •         Drivers


The growing emphasis on the impact of various marketing efforts is the primary driver of neuromarketing technology market growth. Neuromarketing technology market expansion is being fueled by the rising adoption of novel marketing activities, as well as increased investment in neuromarketing to optimize profitability. Neuromarketing's increasing use in media & marketing, advertising, retail, and telecommunications is fueling industry expansion. The usage of neuroscience for marketing purposes is being pushed further by cutthroat competition leading to an increase in a marketing campaign for sustainability.



  •         Opportunities


With the increasing adoption of smartphones, high-speed internet, and smart devices, businesses are focusing a significant portion of their marketing budgets on digital marketing, which provides data insights into consumer behavior and allows for data analytics, resulting in opportunities for the global Neuromarketing technology Market.



  •         Restraints


Over the review period, installation costs, mobility issues, and regulatory bodies' continual rewriting of biometric regulations are likely to limit the appeal of neuromarketing technology.



  •         Challenges


Over the forecast period, fMRI technology is expected to earn a significant market share. Furthermore, the expense of fMRI and mobility issues are expected to be major challenges for the fMRI technique in the neuromarketing technology industry.


Cumulative Growth Analysis


Eye-tracking is a technique for analyzing interaction in both online and offline contexts. The consumer's concentration and attentional bias, distribution, gaze duration, and pupil dilation are all validated by eye movement. This technique is especially valuable for TV commercials, in which a large amount of data is created every millisecond, making it difficult to identify what the viewer truly appreciated, or what drew his attention in a good or negative way. As a result, throughout the projected period, eye-tracking technology is predicted to have a significant market share of neuromarketing technology market trends. End-users can utilize valuable input to strategically place advertisements in areas where potential consumers are most likely to notice them.


According to the Greenbook Directory Survey, eye-tracking is presently in use by around 38 percent of the industry, but it is anticipated to be under-considered by approximately 19 percent in the near future, as compared to alternative techniques.


Value Chain Analysis


According to the reports, the global neuromarketing technology market is segmented on the basis of technology, solutions, end-users, and regions. The neuromarketing technology market is divided into functional magnetic resonance imaging (fMRI), electroencephalography (EEG), eye tracking, positron emission tomography (PET), and magnetoencephalography based on technology (MEG). Furthermore, the solutions category is split into three sub-segments: customer experience, people engagement, and product development. Neuromarketing technology is further classified by end-user, which includes retail, healthcare, food and beverage, and consumer electronics.


Segmentation Overview


The neuromarketing technology market is segmented on the basis of technology, solutions, end-users, and regions. The global neuromarketing technology market is expected to witness decent growth during the forecast period.


By Application


Based on the application, the neuromarketing technology market is segmented into functional magnetic resonance imaging (fMRI), electroencephalography (EEG), eye tracking, positron emission tomography (PET), and magnetoencephalography.


By end-users


Based on the propulsion types, the neuromarketing technology market is segmented into retail, healthcare, food and beverage, and consumer electronics.


Regional Analysis


According to the reports, North America, Asia Pacific, Europe, and the Rest of the World are the five regions in which neuromarketing technology is split geographically. The neuromarketing technology industry is expected to be dominated by North America. In this area, the United States is the most powerful country. The existence of a large number of solution providers and rising investment in the field of neuroscience are the key driving reasons for the neuromarketing technology market share to expand during the forecast period.


Over the projected period, North America is likely to be a significant area in the neuromarketing technology market. Due to a growth in the number of solution providers of neuroscience technology, the United States is the leading country in the region. The United States, on the other hand, has a highly developed technical infrastructure that has made them early adopters of technology and pushed numerous firms to successfully research customer behavior. As a result of these reasons, the neuromarketing technology market is expected to be driven from 2017 to 2023. Over the next several years, the neuromarketing technology industry in Europe is expected to develop significantly.


Competitive landscape


There are numerous competitors in the neuromarketing sector, which is relatively competitive. With the increased need for neuromarketing applications and technical advancements throughout emerging nations, many firms are boosting their market presence and therefore expanding their company footprint across new regions.


Neuromarketing Technology Market Top Leaders



  •         Css/Data intelligence (U.S.)

  •         Behavior and Brain Lab (Italy)

  •         Merchant Mechanics (U.S.)

  •         Neural Sense (South Africa)

  •         Neurospire Inc.  (U.S.)

  •         The Neilsen Company LLC, (U.S.)

  •         Nviso (Switzerland)

  •         Olson Zaltman Associates (U.S.)

  •         Sensomotoric Instruments GMBH (Germany)

  •         Sr Labs (Italy)

  •         Synetiq Ltd.  (Budapest)

  •         Cadwell Industries Inc. (U.S.)

  •         SR Research (Canada)

  •         Compumedics Limited (Australia)


Report Overview


The following report comprises of –



  •         Market overview 

  •         Covid 19 Analysis

  •         Market Dynamic

  •         Drivers

  •         Opportunities

  •         Restraints 

  •         Challenges

  •         Cumulative Growth Analysis

  •         Value Chain Analysis

  •         Segmentation Overview 

  •         By Application 

  •         By End-Users

  •         Regional Analysis

  •         Competitive landscape


Recent Developments



  •         Conroy Media, Ltd. signed a multi-year deal with Nielsen for local TV and audio electronic rating services in several markets across the nation in May 2019. Conroy Media, a long-time subscriber to Nielsen Scarborough, has increased its connection with Nielsen for a variety of reasons, including accuracy and accountability.

  •         April 2019 - Neural Sense worked with Pieter Walser, a Cape winemaker from the BLANKBottle label, to evaluate 21 distinct white wine varietals and 20 different red wine varietals from a variety of vineyards around the nation utilizing neuroscience and biometric technology. To produce the world's first NeuroWine, they analyzed Walser's emotional and cognitive reactions to each taste test (one bottle of red and one white).


Global Neuromarketing Technology Market Segments



  •         Market by Type


Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging


Electroencephalography (EEG)


Steady-State Topography


Eye Tracking


Magnetoencephalography (MEG)



  •         Market by Application


Retail


Healthcare


Food & Beverage


Consumer Electronics


Market by Region



  •         North America


 US


Mexico


Canada



  •         Europe


Russia


Ukraine


France


Spain


Sweden


Norway


Germany


Finland


Poland


Italy


United Kingdom


Greece, Austria


Denmark


Switzerland


Netherlands


Belgium


Turkey


Luxembourg



  •         Asia-Pacific


China


Japan


India


Australia


South Korea


Taiwan


Malaysia


Philippines


Thailand


Singapore



  •         South Americ


Brazil


Argentina


Peru


Chile



  •         Middle East and Africa


Bahrain


Egypt


Israel


Kuwait


Qatar


Saudi Arabia


United Arab Emirates


South Africa



Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) :


Several companies in the companies are implementing the latest technologies like Eye tracking, Positron emission tomography (PET), electroencephalography (EEG), magnetoencephalography (MEG), functional magnetic resonance imaging (fMRI), among others.

Mounting demand to study the consumer behavior boosts the demand for neuromarketing technology.

Eye tracking technology has been identified as a rising trend, which can gain further traction in the coming years, given the increasing use of eye tracking among media and advertising companies.

The market is anticipated to touch a valuation of USD 100 million by 2023.

Asia Pacific, North America, Europe, and the Rest of the World are the primary markets for neoruomarketing technology.